erm....dcx n drx... r they brothers?Originally posted by pinkygal76:that is drx la....the one with his ex kitty issue
dcx is our resident condor.....
drx is pinky ex sugar dove...now smudgey is drx qing qing...
My dear Alex....pls dun get confuse pls.![]()
oh like that ah..cos Feow seems to emphasis the word sing girls ....so i tot must be special..Originally posted by dcx:nothing special wor...........just girls.......
got a few lah.........helicopter pilots can or not???Originally posted by pinkygal76:]![]()
get pilot to intro or not?
yayaya....me bo lui one.....Originally posted by pinkygal76:that is drx la....the one with his ex kitty issue
dcx is our resident condor.....
drx is pinky ex sugar dove...now smudgey is drx qing qing...
My dear Alex....pls dun get confuse pls.![]()
ur head lah...........Originally posted by alexkusu:erm....dcx n drx... r they brothers?
Originally posted by dcx:how u know i 26 huh???
hello...me wan girl leh.....not hamster lah........
eh, i have a fren hu is pilot... but flying domestic flights for MAS at the momentOriginally posted by pinkygal76:]![]()
get pilot to intro or not?
she's the "Special One".......Originally posted by alexkusu:oh like that ah..cos Feow seems to emphasis the word sing girls ....so i tot must be special..
sigh~ im disapointed![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Well said...
A car is a BONUS only!!!!!!..... cant be a criteria when consider dating someone....or
else as wat feow mei says......i may as well date a taxi driver who is 24 x 7 on
the road![]()
Originally posted by dcx:nothing special wor...........just girls.......
oh??? women's intuition zhun or not???Originally posted by FeowFeow:Women's intuition
FeowFeow
i dun mind u saying all sg man r morons thoOriginally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
wats wrong with sg gals
sigh....how will you feel if i say that ALL SG man are Morons .....
pinky, feow and smudgey are down to earth,smart and attractive gals (in our
own way) mah.........just dun one bamboo hit over all pp on the boat
oni one way to find out...Originally posted by dcx:oh??? women's intuition zhun or not???
I feel the same too........not just morons.....jerks?? erm........let's say...to me, i personally feel that all guys are humsup, jerks, morons, ..........well..........shld i say most of the guys.........to be fair.....hahaOriginally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
wats wrong with sg gals
Originally posted by dcx:haiz.......yealor.......poor u....coz my perception of Sg girls are not good now....
Originally posted by dcx:ur head lah...........
Originally posted by dcx:she's the "Special One".......![]()
orh.........i also bery nice....Originally posted by FeowFeow:The mushy gang girls are nice hor!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
wats wrong with sg gals
Originally posted by dcx:oh??? women's intuition zhun or not???
erm...so wat?? I like to "cut-in car" one.........specialized at it....Originally posted by FeowFeow:But I'm takenHappily taken
FeowFeow
Originally posted by alexkusu:oni one way to find out...
Feow..guess my age too![]()
nope....buey zhun........Originally posted by FeowFeow:I guess your age zhun or Not?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by dcx:orh.........i also bery nice....![]()
haha...used up liao but still buey zhun.........wah liew ehz........Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiyo, sorry, used up my intuition for the month alreadyPlease wait till next month, then I'll guess your age
FeowFeow