nope....i not interested........pai seh wor.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Please feel free to register at our matchmaking agency lorr1st month is free
FeowFeow
Originally posted by dcx:erm...so wat?? I like to "cut-in car" one.........specialized at it....![]()
Originally posted by dcx:haha...used up liao but still buey zhun.........wah liew ehz........
cheyz...quite heard doesn't mean it's impossible........Originally posted by FeowFeow:You can try lorrBut I'll tell you, it's quite hard hor
Pinky Jie also knows, very few men can match up to the kinda love & care Hamster showers on me. Guys have tried, but I'm Not even tempted leh
FeowFeow
ya lor... heheh I'm sure hamster can rise to the challenge!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:You can try lorrBut I'll tell you, it's quite hard hor
Pinky Jie also knows, very few men can match up to the kinda love & care Hamster showers on me. Guys have tried, but I'm Not even tempted leh
FeowFeow
mai geh geh lah....buey zhun liao then "chu" excuse.......Originally posted by FeowFeow:![]()
Basket, watching too many fighting movies have taken away my nu ren intuition![]()
FeowFeow
Originally posted by dcx:cheyz...quite heard doesn't mean it's impossible........
u mentioned very few men can MATCH up to the kinda love & care Hmaster has been showering on u???
Ever thought of your hamster can't MATCH up to other guys's standard??
hMz...anyway, different ppl showers differently...u may experienced n like these kinda "showerings"...but you never know....there could be one or two kinda "showering"s which you've yet encountered or experience...
well........fate brings all.....
Originally posted by smudgey:ya lor... heheh I'm sure hamster can rise to the challenge!!!
Originally posted by dcx:mai geh geh lah....buey zhun liao then "chu" excuse.......![]()
What's that so difficult???Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, it doesn't matter to me whether or Not Hamster can't match up to other guys' standards whatIt's Not like I want him to chase other people what
As long as he matches up to me, I'm happy already what
And yes, I do mean what I say. I've had quite a no. of relationships, & honestly, very few guys can match up to Hamster. In any case, yi shan hai bi yi shan gao. If I keep looking for so-called better & better guys, I'll probably be changing partners all my lifeI'm No longer in my early twenties leh
And last but Not least, he makes me feel like the most beautiful woman in the world. Even though I'm Not
FeowFeow
yealor.....arberthenz~?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Must burst my bubble meh?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by dcx:What's that so difficult???
YES...i noe how strong hamster and feow love is for each other!!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:You can try lorrBut I'll tell you, it's quite hard hor
FeowFeow
Originally posted by dcx:yealor.....arberthenz~?
Noted of what you've mentioned...divorce/extramartial affairs....Originally posted by FeowFeow:For many guys, it can be difficult? Otherwise, there would be lots fewer cases of divorce/extramarital affairs if guys would keep their eyes glued on their women
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:YES...i noe how strong hamster and feow love is for each other!!!!!
I AM veri sure many guys have tried and our feow has been strong and
faithful to her love all the way.......feow mei make me believe
that there is true love again !!
Wave pink pom poim at feow mei as a token of thanks and appreciation![]()
hMz...thanks for your compliment wor.......Originally posted by FeowFeow:So bad
FeowFeow
eh...........hello.........siang si that toopid moron????Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lorr, lucky, otherwise the stupid MORON just made you lose faithVery angry with him
FeowFeow
ABSOLUTELY mad with him initiallyOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lorr, lucky, otherwise the stupid MORON just made you lose faithVery angry with him
FeowFeow
Originally posted by dcx:Noted of what you've mentioned...divorce/extramartial affairs....
U can never be sure.....at least for your current relationship.....i'm a straightforward person...and what i've said and going to say is not goign to be pleasant in any ways.....
You're lucky if your partner is a real good guy....what makes you feel/think so??? Are you so sure??? I doubt so........To me, if you dun see or know your partner is not having an extramarital affairs, it doesn't mean he's not doing it.......it could be chances that he's hiding well from you...
There're so much uncertainities........which u can never be sure...
What i meant in all is that never be so sure....otherwise, you'll be experiecing what you've gone through before........HURT.
Originally posted by dcx:eh...........hello.........siang si that toopid moron????
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ABSOLUTELY mad with him initially![]()
....but
i guess letting him go is the best decision that i have ever made in
my entire 29 yrs of life......... at least i see thru his true colours now rather than 10
to 20 yrs later when i am "people old and pearl yellow"
glad that i got a chance to start life anew![]()
at the rate he is playing.... he will get himself "KILLED"Originally posted by dcx:eh...........hello.........siang si that toopid moron????
Well....u've your own thinkings and mindset....i can't change or neither do i wan to change....becoz i know one has to be responsible for his/her actions.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:I understand lorr, people tend to be practical. But if I want to be so distrustful, then why would I deserve his trust anyway? Between the both of us, I was the flirt. He accepted me for who I am, I can't simply distrust him because of my own little suspicions. Afterall, who am I to doubt? I was the 1 who had the shady past
FeowFeow