HAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!! Of coz i know it's her Ex lah........arbo current meh.......Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiya, her ex lahYou very the kaypoh leh! *pinch DCX's nose*
FeowFeow
Apples & Oranges can also do the job.......Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yes lorr, can stuff his car's exhaust with bananas
If you don't have enough, can borrow from MISS Mao Mao
FeowFeow
thanks dear of coz i noe wat you meanOriginally posted by dcx:pinky76.....though i'm not too sure what really happened to your past r/s, but what i can say is that there's really no point brooding over it.......heck...it's already the past....
What most important is that u must realize that that you can't let a moron made you lose your faith......
Do not lose faith in yourself.......that's the minimum thing you shld do.......losing faith to guys's still a small problem becoz it can be overcome...but losing faith in yoruself, it's going to be terribly unrecoverable..
For what i see, though that moron has hurt you deeply...but i would say that you're lucky.....at least, you wouldn'ty need to go thru this at the later stage which could be even more painful and leaving you with very little & limited choices..(U shld understand what i mean....)
haha....actualli hor.......whether he'll get "KILLED" or not, it's none of your business anyway.......Originally posted by pinkygal76:at the rate he is playing.... he will get himself "KILLED"
in no time.....![]()
not by me......by someother external factors that i will not
like to comment on![]()
thanks for the recommendation horOriginally posted by dcx:Apples & Oranges can also do the job.......
Liew lians abit hard to stuff into exhaust pipes....but can place under the wheels........ AHHAHAHAHAHHHHHHHHHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
eh???!!!!! WHY you call me "dear"????Originally posted by pinkygal76:thanks dear of coz i noe wat you mean.....special thanks to my family and pp who have shower me with
a lot of tender, love and concern during this difficult time
i can teach you the ruthless way also..........CUT THE BRAKE LINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:thanks for the recommendation hor![]()
sounds like SWEET revenge to me...
yeah you r rite....... its really none of myOriginally posted by dcx:haha....actualli hor.......whether he'll get "KILLED" or not, it's none of your business anyway.......![]()
Originally posted by dcx:Well....u've your own thinkings and mindset....i can't change or neither do i wan to change....becoz i know one has to be responsible for his/her actions.....![]()
Not asking you to doubt him or whatsoeva...just hope that you can understand my point in that, one shld never be so sure in everything he/she does...![]()
hahaha..... sure proof way hor.....Originally posted by dcx:i can teach you the ruthless way also..........CUT THE BRAKE LINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sure die.....![]()
Originally posted by dcx:i can teach you the ruthless way also..........CUT THE BRAKE LINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sure die.....![]()
* wave pink pom pom to support feowOriginally posted by FeowFeow:I know, you're being pragmatic, which is pretty good. Right now, I'll say this: Unless Hamster leaves me, he can be sure I won't leave him lorrI've Not been tempted so far
And I still maintain that the things he's done for me, NO guy I know, has ever come close to it
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:* wave pink pom pom to support feow
i am veri sure you will NEVER leave hamster![]()
Last night was LDF gathering...Originally posted by smudgey:last night???
hmmm???
why smudgey not invited?
Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Whispers* Because hor, because right, there were other chio bus involved, & your darling Simple Bear didn't want you around to chor dang, understooded?
FeowFeow
/hugs Smudgey...Originally posted by smudgey:piang piang piang ..... *heart break*
piang piang piang... *heart breaks again*![]()
Its a misunderstanding Dear...Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Picks up pieces of Smudgey's heart*
*Counts 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, .........*
Ohmigawd, 1,000,000 pieces?!Poor Smudgey, this Simple Bear really NO liang xin!!!
FeowFeow
/hugs Smudgey tight tight...Originally posted by smudgey:Bei shuo le!!!
*weeps quietly at one corner*![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Rubs Smudgey's head*
That si bear up till now still hasn't appeared! Gonna scold him later
FeowFeow
Originally posted by dcx:...................................M-O-N-D-A-Y B-L-U-E