umOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Aiya, don't say already lahI hate Mondays the MOST! Can't wait for the day to be over!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:um...today everybody seems to be busy wor
i am kinda of busy myself today oso![]()
so feow mei how was the curry stew last nite ?![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:hallo every1![]()
ya lor...me 2 ...me 2...rushing an urgent report...if really cannot finish...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Me rushing work lorr, so that Monday will end quickly
The curry stew was very yummy. I ate till I looked 3 months pregnantSure gain weight
FeowFeow
Harlow Xiao Shuai Ge....Originally posted by Kenashi:hallo every1![]()
when is it??Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hiyah
Are you coming to the pre-X'mas gathering? I was just looking at the SGBBQ, & realised that it's held on X'mas Eve... Which means I confirmed can't make it, I have plans already
FeowFeow
hallo pinky jie, wkend spent sleepingOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Harlow Xiao Shuai Ge....
how was yr weekend?
ya lorOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Hiyah
Are you coming to the pre-X'mas gathering? I was just looking at the SGBBQ, & realised that it's held on X'mas Eve... Which means I confirmed can't make it, I have plans already
FeowFeow
go on a date with someone in sahara desertOriginally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor..... i noe feow mei is having a HOT date with yr special one
i wander whether i will have a HOT date with Somebody or not?
Anybody want to date me or not ha?![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor...me 2 ...me 2...rushing an urgent report...if really cannot finish...
must bring work back home tonite lor![]()
Wow...... 3 months pregnants!!!!![]()
*imagine*...i am sure feow mei will make a veri beautiful
pregnant lady![]()
i want swimming yesterday with Sombody yesterday afternoon....
now looking a bit bit tan wor.....but had a GREAT Time thou!!!
Originally posted by Kenashi:when is it??
no date very difficult to plan.![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor...me 2 ...me 2...rushing an urgent report...if really cannot finish...
must bring work back home tonite lor![]()
Wow...... 3 months pregnants!!!!![]()
*imagine*...i am sure feow mei will make a veri beautiful
pregnant lady![]()
i want swimming yesterday with Sombody yesterday afternoon....
now looking a bit bit tan wor.....but had a GREAT Time thou!!!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor..... i noe feow mei is having a HOT date with yr special one
i wander whether i will have a HOT date with Somebody or not?
Anybody want to date me or not ha?![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:go on a date with someone in sahara desert
sure hot![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
I wonder who is the Somebody wor..![]()
I am sure a lot of couples are getting married in the next 2 monthsOriginally posted by Kenashi:hallo pinky jie, wkend spent sleeping
oso went to a friend's wedding
the food is not bad but the service yucks![]()
*ACT Blur*...who is that Somebody horOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Eh, I LOOK 3 months pregnant, but it does NOT mean I'm 3 months pregnant hor!
A tan is healthy what, very nice & golden brown in colourI tried having a tan before, but doesn't suit my face
And, where did you & Somebody go after swimming?I hope you behaved hor
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:I am sure a lot of couples are getting married in the next 2 months
but lucky for me...majority of my frenz are already married ....so no
more *red bomb* for a while i guess.....
well....a lot of Sg hotels/ restaurant service level sucks big time
I really wander where is the best hotel to hold wedding banquet?
*blinks blinks eye at Larling* ...that somebody not YOu meh?Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
I wonder who is the Somebody wor..![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*ACT Blur*...who is that Somebody hor![]()
...pinky veri short memory....cannot remember!
after swimming..... went for dinner and a stroll.....
lucky lucky the place that we went for a stroll happens to have an open air
concert playing jazz music.......
so me and Sombody sit back and enjoy the jazz music under the stars lor
Originally posted by Kenashi:go on a date with someone in sahara desert
sure hot![]()
*nod head in agreement*Originally posted by FeowFeow:HERE ah? Hotel?Forget it lorr
You can't blame them also. Banquets are usually a huge affair, with more than 50 people attending (I'm being optimistic at 50 attendees, usually there're far more) & they hafta rush to serve everybody. Not only that, they hafta time everything, including the food to be ready, etc.
I kinda like the way some Aussies have weddings. Small scale, for their nearest & dearest, but at the finest restaurants. Without so many people, the waiters are better able to serve, & the chefs able to cook everything to perfection.
Plus, photos are mainly of the marrying pair & their nearest & dearest. Perfect
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*blinks blinks eye at Larling* ...that somebody not YOu meh?
*smile innocently*![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*nod head in agreement*![]()