Ya lorOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Waaaaahhh, so romantic if you have a picnic whilst listening to a jazz band!But of course, that's if you bring proper food in an elegant basket with the chilled wine/champagne lah
It'd ruin the mood of romance if you hear the rustle of plastic bags & eat mee siam, etc
Next time, both of you have dinner there at the concert lorr
Hamster wants to go fishing 1 of these daysMy makeup & hair, how?!
But the thought of a quiet day together & sharing yummy food makes me excited. If I figure out the makeup & hair part, I'll be glad to go very soon
FeowFeow
Actually my plan is the older mushy gang members,eg. mao, pink, feow, boo, drx, bear, delta, larren, chunyong, devil and missing and mepresent for one in the gang, eg, eg mao for pink for feow for boo, for drx, etc.Originally posted by FeowFeow:HAR?! Not YOU meh?!
Anyway, MISS Mao Mao, Smudgey brought up something valid yesterday leh. Now that there're a no. of new members to the mushy gang, we should replan our gift-giving thingWhat was suggested was that the confirmed attendees give 1 another as per our previous arrangement, & then the new attendees put their names in 1 box & draw out who they're giving
FeowFeow
Huh?? Me at home wor...Originally posted by pinkygal76:*blinks blinks eye at Larling* ...that somebody not YOu meh?
*smile innocently*![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Which means Pinky Jie, WHEN you get married, you'll also be inviting your nearest & dearest at the finest restaurants har?FeowFeow wants an invite
FeowFeow
Sure pal. the date is on the 17th of Dec. Will update you on the venue and time soon.Originally posted by M©+square:Can PM me the date when confirmed?
Cheers!
hmmm... sounds like a budding romance!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:Ya lor![]()
...kinda of lomantic hor......
but honestly the open air concert is kinda of unexpected........ Somebody
suggested for a stroll and we just happen to be at the rite place at
the rite time lor
i am sure that SomeBody can be beri lomantic if Somebody wants to
Damn...i am such a SUCKER for lomance![]()
FISHING for feow mei![]()
....... honestly i think that is out...
unless it is fishing in *cold* countries![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Huh?? Me at home wor...
NOW TELL ME, WHO IS IT??![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:hmmm... sounds like a budding romance!!!
please just tell me one thing....
who is he???![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
huh....larling at home
Nan dao that Somebody is yr TWIN bro!![]()
SehbenTeen ah. Oki. Mark on calander.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sure pal. the date is on the 17th of Dec. Will update you on the venue and time soon.![]()
must be Bear or Drx meh.......Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Don't try to change topic wor.. now...guai.. tell me who's that Somebody wor..
it's definitely not me lor..
Hmmm.. is it Bear or Drx???![]()
Hehee... quick tell leh...Originally posted by pinkygal76:must be Bear or Drx meh.......![]()
cannot be Somebody else meh?
but but....i seriously thought it was you
Nan dao i was strolling wif your spirit
Hmmm... not out yet.Originally posted by Devil1976:Is the list of attendence out yet![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Ya lor![]()
...kinda of lomantic hor......
but honestly the open air concert is kinda of unexpected........ Somebody
suggested for a stroll and we just happen to be at the rite place at
the rite time lor
i am sure that SomeBody can be beri lomantic if Somebody wants to
Damn...i am such a SUCKER for lomance![]()
FISHING for feow mei![]()
....... honestly i think that is out...
unless it is fishing in *cold* countries![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:Actually my plan is the older mushy gang members,eg. mao, pink, feow, boo, drx, bear, delta, larren, chunyong, devil and missing and mepresent for one in the gang, eg, eg mao for pink for feow for boo, for drx, etc.
however the rest of the attendees, will each buy 1 present. the present will be numbered, place under the tree... then the rest of the attendees will all draw a number (like pick lottery) and get the corresponding present.
confuse?
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
if i ever get married.....i am sure i can get the *Somebody* to get you
an EXclusive invite![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Don't try to change topic wor.. now...guai.. tell me who's that Somebody wor..
it's definitely not me lor..
Hmmm.. is it Bear or Drx???![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hehee... quick tell leh...
who's that somebody wor??![]()
I'm very sure Feow and Smudgey will be very interested to know ma..![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Is the list of attendence out yet![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Stress man...dunno wat present to buy hehe....![]()
Hi Five feow meiOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Then that Somebody should check whether the band plays regularly, & plan for a romantic picnic for both of you lorrI've always posted my favourite place for gourmet sandwiches, but that Somebody can always ask where to buy them
And that Somebody shouldn't forget the chilled wine or champagne
As for romance, yes, I'm a sucker for it too (HIGH 5, Pink Jie!!!). I'm more about spontaneity also. The more unexpected, the better the surprise
I totally agree with you. Fishing in cold places is totally fine with me. Main thing is, my makeup & hair shouldn't be affectedMaybe I'll ask to go in the late afternoon to sometime at night
Then I WILL grab the gourmet sandwiches
FeowFeow