Originally posted by FeowFeow:Fine, I'll confess, it was ME lah!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Hi Five feow meiwe are not TWIN Sister for nothing hor .....
but Somebody really sweats like crazy le
end up i have to wipe Somebody sweat away![]()
the fishing part do sound fun to me....... hope you and Hamster get
to go on yr fishing trip real soon![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
feow mei!!!!!! Oh no!!!!!!!
Now everybody noes that i am HAMSTER!!![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:
Xiao Jie, I'd wanted to help you by telling MISS Mao Mao that you were out with ME, then now you say that Somebody sweats profuselyTarnish my image only!
Must state that you were NOT out with me already
And aiyo, so romantic, you wiped away his sweat ah?I do that with Hamster also (HIGH 5, Pink Jie!!!). You're right, we're Not twin sisters for Nothing
Well, I dunno about that, but since he's excited about going, I can't bear to disappoint him. Will just hafta find a way about my hair & makeup lorr
FeowFeow
Okie...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm... not out yet.
But still, alot of people will be going.![]()
Still must buy gift?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Stress man...dunno wat present to buy hehe....![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Still must buy gift?![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
wow..... i oso want to join in the rolling eyes exercise...Originally posted by FeowFeow:![]()
FeowFeow
Originally posted by M©+square:Got both Mods PMs. Thanks!!!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:wow..... i oso want to join in the rolling eyes exercise...![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by FeowFeow:
MISS Mao Mao really knows how to roll her eyes prettily
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor![]()
...cannot resist and want
to join in the fun......
Our Ms Mao mao is the super-chio bu amgst the mushy gang
i am sure a lot of guys will lub to meet up and get her tel no.
Larling![]()
....i miss you muchie over the
weekend....got think abt me or not huh ?![]()
Please lor.. haha.. his cubicle is quite far away from mine lor...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yes lorr, that's probably why Boo doesn't post so much anymore, he's too busy staring at our MISS Mao Mao from his cubicle
I won't comment on the later mushy part of your post
FeowFeow
Distance makes the heart grow fonder mahOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Please lor.. haha.. his cubicle is quite far away from mine lor...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Please lor.. haha.. his cubicle is quite far away from mine lor...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Distance makes the heart grow fonder mah![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Doesn't mean he can't stand up & ogle at you what
By the way, how was your BBQ?
FeowFeow
Must be FONDLEOriginally posted by FeowFeow:They're Not that far away, but it's still fonder all the sameOr fondle
FeowFeow
but gd for a tanOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Not good for the makeup & hair
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor![]()
How is the BBQ...
i hope Rat meat and bear paws were not serve as exotic BBQ dish for the nite![]()
now still early leh, so TBC firstOriginally posted by FeowFeow:17 Dec
Must make it hor
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Must be FONDLE![]()
oops...feow mei and pinky getting all R(A) on a HOT Monday afternoon......![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:but gd for a tan![]()