Originally posted by Kenashi:now still early leh, so TBC first![]()
so gdOriginally posted by pinkygal76:I am sure a lot of couples are getting married in the next 2 months
but lucky for me...majority of my frenz are already married ....so no
more *red bomb* for a while i guess.....
well....a lot of Sg hotels/ restaurant service level sucks big time
I really wander where is the best hotel to hold wedding banquet?
Originally posted by Kenashi:so gd
i oso seldom goes for such wedding liao.
this is my lunch buddy, so bo bian, have to support
u meant in term of service, environment or overall???
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Last outing you also like that, TBC until you went to TimBuCktoo!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:
i was sick mah last outing.
if i go, most of u will be infected by me
later my nick will be changed to "the Virus"![]()
ok lah, i will confirm by next wk whether i can make it or notOriginally posted by FeowFeow:All will be forgiven if you "C" instead of "TBC" this time lorr
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:ok lah, i will confirm by next wk whether i can make it or not![]()
oVERALLOriginally posted by Kenashi:so gd
i oso seldom goes for such wedding liao.
this is my lunch buddy, so bo bian, have to support
u meant in term of service, environment or overall???
hamster come, feowfeow need cprOriginally posted by FeowFeow:*Faints*
FeowFeow
Xiao Shuai ge will not be a virus laOriginally posted by Kenashi:
i was sick mah last outing.
if i go, most of u will be infected by me
later my nick will be changed to "the Virus"![]()
overall, i think marina mandarin is quite gdOriginally posted by pinkygal76:oVERALL...BUT AGAIN if i ever get married....i want
to keep it really simple and private![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:hamster come, feowfeow need cpr![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oVERALL...BUT AGAIN if i ever get married....i want
to keep it really simple and private![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Xiao Shuai ge will not be a virus la
you can infect me wif u want lor....come on baby...
infect me.....![]()
*pinky puts on her sweet little pink nurse uniform & smile innocently*
*hooks last finger*....i will get Somebody to invite you FOR SURE..... ifOriginally posted by FeowFeow:*Nods* I agree with you, simple & private is goodAs long as FeowFeow is invited, I don't care simple or Not simple
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:No need, last night got ALOT of CPR already
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:No need, last night got ALOT of CPR already
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Xiao Shuai ge will not be a virus la
you can infect me wif u want lor....come on baby...
infect me.....![]()
*pinky puts on her sweet little pink nurse uniform & smile innocently*
Why.....you noe of another nurse in forum huh?Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
another nurse in the forum![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
*imagine hamster humsome face *
*DROOLS*....![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
*imagine hamster humsome face *
*DROOLS*....![]()
yapOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Why.....you noe of another nurse in forum huh?
must intro wor...good to network and noe someone
in the same profession![]()
*ACT BLUR*....sorri....i did not get yr question *smile innocently*Originally posted by FeowFeow:There're many ways to infect you, Pinky Jie, which way would you prefer?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:
then u still can faint.
need to put on oxygen tank liao![]()