Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Shakes head*
Tian ah, my own sister drooling at my Hamster?Nevermind, I drool at Pink Jie's Somebody
Ah drooooooooooooooooool
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
* RA thoughts creep into pinky mind*
....splash myself wif ice cold water
to cool down![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:In your case, I faint from exasperation mah... Last night, I fainted from breathlessness
Sheesh, it's Mon & I'm getting all hot & bothered!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*ACT BLUR*....sorri....i did not get yr question *smile innocently*![]()
...... larling.....got give feow mei her photo meh
Nan dao ni men yi jing.............![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
must check schedule mah
if i find work by then, may have problem going liao![]()
oh IT CAN BE veri WHOLESOME wor.......Originally posted by FeowFeow:
*Grabs washing powder*
*Opens Pink Jie's head*
*Empties washing powder inside to clean Pink Jie's brain*
*Presses Pink Jie's nose to start washing machine*
Please hor, it's WHOLESOME activity
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Bloody er xin
FeowFeow
Kenashi do join us if you can laOriginally posted by FeowFeow:You're studying now, izzit? I can't keep track of who's studying, who's in NS, who's working. Too many people
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:It's alright lah, I know Kenashi's Not the ideal person to infect you
FeowFeow
studying part time, working as a contract staff, contract ending next wk.Originally posted by FeowFeow:You're studying now, izzit? I can't keep track of who's studying, who's in NS, who's working. Too many people
FeowFeow
okOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Kenashi do join us if you can la....
the more the merrier ya![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh IT CAN BE veri WHOLESOME wor.......![]()
i mean the "2 become one" activity![]()
*pinky infected by the RA virus again*![]()
wei...my larling cute hor
*DROOLs at larling face*![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
rite loh, my virus is only common flu not T-virus![]()
wah piang...i mean the heart 2 become one activity mahOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Xiao Jie!!!
Aiyo, don't tarnish my image leyyyThis kinda thing canNot anyhow say in public hor
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:studying part time, working as a contract staff, contract ending next wk.
going to prepare for my exam, it is early next mth.
then need to look for work or go for a holiday
haven't gone for one in at least 3 yrs liao![]()
GOod oso.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Cute is cute, but I'm NOT interested in your larling lah
*Runs to bathroom to vomit*
FeowFeow
YESOriginally posted by FeowFeow:It's Not the R(A) virus which she's currently suffering fromI wonder WHO infected her with THAT?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:wah piang...i mean the heart 2 become one activity mah
wat r you thinking my feow mei![]()
oops....Feow mei ...ok or not huhOriginally posted by FeowFeow:*Falls off chair*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:YES.....*ACT BLUR* ....wat infection am i suffering from ha?
Pinky skips around wif a smile on her face![]()
*Dreamz*
Originally posted by FeowFeow:What infection you're suffering from ah?R(A) virus lorr
But WHO passed it to you is still a MYSTERY lorr & everybody is interested to know who the lucky person is
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:It's Not the R(A) virus which she's currently suffering fromI wonder WHO infected her with THAT?
FeowFeow
`Originally posted by FeowFeow:You should relax & unwind after your exams : ) I'd go someplace that has a resort feel to it, someplace quiet & breezy, where you can have a beer & just enjoy your surroundingsWith a special someone, preferably lah
If Not, you might get to know someone when you're there
FeowFeow