.....OOPS.....
REALLY!!! maybe hor![]()
...... i think my
infection quite bad....must drink dettol tonite to completely cleanse my system liao....![]()
Feow mei mean to say who the unLUCKY person ha?![]()
for pinky to noe....for everbody to find out lor
PM : Feow mei......its always good to add in some mystery and suspense in our thread hor![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:`
i thinking of going someplace like turkey or australia.
I am more interested in scenary than relaxing
special someone?? she is special but not with me
what to do, i can't have everything going my way
being satisfied with what i have is happiness for me
she being with her bf is gd enough for me as long as she is happy![]()
i thinking of going someplace like turkey or australia.
I am more interested in scenary than relaxing
special someone?? she is special but not with me
what to do, i can't have everything going my way
being satisfied with what i have is happiness for me
she being with her bf is gd enough for me as long as she is happy![]()
not mi not mi....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Please lah, Pinky Jie is 1 of the most popular celebs of the mushy gang mah (the other being MISS Mao Mao, of course), the person who managed to score a date with you must be a LUCKY person, how can that person be unlucky???
That si xiang de MISS Mao Mao, up till now so quiet, still don't want to admit that SHE's the lucky person
FeowFeow
ai yoOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Please lah, Pinky Jie is 1 of the most popular celebs of the mushy gang mah (the other being MISS Mao Mao, of course), the person who managed to score a date with you must be a LUCKY person, how can that person be unlucky???
That si xiang de MISS Mao Mao, up till now so quiet, still don't want to admit that SHE's the lucky person
FeowFeow
*arbish larling* act blur againOriginally posted by Mao x 2:not mi not mi....![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:not mi not mi....![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ai yolarling shy shy la
wont ever admit one![]()
Oh larling......where r you ?
Missing in action for quite a while....
must be with Baby boo now.....![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Tian mi mi, MAO xiao de tian mi mi,
You ge dimple, you ge xiao moley,
Ni kan le zhen huan xi
FeowFeow
*nods head*.....you and hamster huh ....so unbelievable....Originally posted by FeowFeow:I miss that song, "It Wasn't Me"
I told you yesterday how I drove Hamster nuts, right???
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Tian mi mi, MAO xiao de tian mi mi,
You ge dimple, you ge xiao moley,
Ni kan le zhen huan xi
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
`Originally posted by FeowFeow:I would usually say Australia, but I think by the time you wanna visit after your exams, it's the start of summer already. It still won't be too hot, so if you don't mind 20+ degrees C, you'll be pretty comfortable there. It only starts to get hot sometime end of January (which I really hate).
I'm more into old buildings than nature views (my attention span is so short that it lasts for that precious few minutes for that old click of the camera, & I'll wanna head back into the bus if I hafta look at nature). If old buildings is your style, then Melbourne is for you
I totally enjoyed my time as a student there, & I would definitely wanna go back again, particularly in Spring & Autumn, my favourite seasons.
In the evening, walking down the streets, seeing the trams pass you by, looking at those quaint old little shops & buildings, having coffee at a charming little cafe & watching the world go by. Wonderful dinners in cosy restaurants (prices are VERY reasonable & quantity + quality is great), etc.
And best of all, tucking your hand into the arm of the person you love... Aahhhhh, sheer & utter bliss
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*nods head*.....you and hamster huh ....so unbelievable....![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
The stupid SS question come out...my teachers mark wronglyOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Hi Pup, why are you crying?
FeowFeow
i like a mix of both nature n historic buildings.
nature cos they r so beautiful n historic building cos they left a story behind
so lucky, me fill with envy![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:The stupid SS question come out...my teachers mark wrongly![]()
yap, u feel like u r immense in part of their history.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yeah, historic buildings are great. At that time, I didn't hafta enter all the buildings. Just walking along town filled me with a sense of awe, I was walking past many historic buildings. It's just indescribable : ) The National Library was also a wonderful place to go to. During the time I was there, they still preserved those old wooden chairs & tables dating from past decades
Nature is beautiful, yes. I love looking at waterfalls & mountains, green trees or trees of different shades & colours. But alas, my short attention span means I can tolerate about 15 mins of scenery at a time
FeowFeow
Not that kind of mark...spot the topics wrongly...the whole sch dunno how to do...And this IS the OsOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Your teachers marked wrongly, i.e. they gave you the wrong spot topics to study, or they marked you wrongly? If you'd answered the question correctly & they marked you wrongly, you can always go back & tell them so...
Don't cry *rubs Puppy's head* You still have the O's to buck up : )
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:yap, u feel like u r immense in part of their history.![]()
woman r gd listener but not gd spectator![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Not that kind of mark...spot the topics wrongly...the whole sch dunno how to do...And this IS the Os![]()
Ya..but it contains 25 marks upon 50Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiyo, sorry, it's been so long that I didn't know the O's is being held now
My dear, don't take your teachers' spotted topics as the Holy Grail. When you spot topics by yourself, you're Not 100% sure that these topics will come out, right? Same for your teachers. Remember, the O's are Not set by them, they wouldn't be 100% sure, unlike prelims or your own school exams.
Don't think it'll be so bad till you fail, right? Only 1 question, right?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Ya..but it contains 25 marks upon 50![]()