Okie..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't need to worry, it'll just be something small, so that everybody has a present at the end of the nightYou'll only need to buy for 1 person.
FeowFeow
HelloOo... MeowSusan.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Me so long never pop in see so many page got lost here ....
drop by say Hallo to ALL here ....
Wave High and low ...
MaoX2 sweetie is the outing on?
MaoX2 a lot ppls going? may be you put the outing at void deck ....Originally posted by Mao x 2:HelloOo... MeowSusan.
Yeah.. the outing is still on lor..
Still thinking of a better location to hold the outing lor.
How was your LDF outing?![]()
Yeah... Alot of ppl going lor.. should be more than 10+ people coming for our outing..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:MaoX2 a lot ppls going? may be you put the outing at void deck ....
LDF outing is great ... we have very nice filling meal on that day ....
yummy ....
Hi Pup, don't worry la..Originally posted by StarPuppy:Not that kind of mark...spot the topics wrongly...the whole sch dunno how to do...And this IS the Os![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Okie..
But buy SPECIFICALLY for someone or just a RANDOM EXCHANGE![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah... Alot of ppl going lor.. should be more than 10+ people coming for our outing..
Oh..I heard that Simple Bear and Ratty went for LDF outing too.![]()
Oh yeah.. they will be coming for our outing too.![]()
nah.... don't think so.. my house is too small...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Is your house ok?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:nah.... don't think so.. my house is too small...
how about YOUR HOUSE?![]()
My house also don't have mah....Originally posted by FeowFeow:I'll check to see if it's available, & let you know. It should be ok, only there's No other clubbing/karaoke places that are near leh
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:My house also don't have mah....![]()
heheh that's a great idea!!! no clubbing nearby also nm... not everyone wanna club... so those who want to can make their way downOriginally posted by FeowFeow:I'll check to see if it's available, & let you know. It should be ok, only there's No other clubbing/karaoke places that are near leh
FeowFeow
ya me too but if go out for dinner... there will be a certain$$ that is inevitable... and it's most prob be high...and knowing us we are bound to make lots of noise...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Your place has that karaoke place nearby at Serangoon Gardens, right?
Anyway, I was debating between somebody's house, or going someplace nice but Not too expensive so that those with budgets can still come along & enjoy themselves. You have any ideas?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:heheh that's a great idea!!! no clubbing nearby also nm... not everyone wanna club... so those who want to can make their way down
sigh I wish it will come sooner
mao have we confirmed attendees for the older mushy gangs?
Originally posted by smudgey:ya me too but if go out for dinner... there will be a certain$$ that is inevitable... and it's most prob be high...and knowing us we are bound to make lots of noise...
potluk seems more econmical but more troublesome...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
Originally posted by smudgey:heheh that's a great idea!!! no clubbing nearby also nm... not everyone wanna club... so those who want to can make their way down
sigh I wish it will come sooner
mao have we confirmed attendees for the older mushy gangs?
that sounds cool!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Alternatively, if my place is available, we can have catering? Then everybody chips in, like we were gonna chip in for MISS Mao Mao's stew?
FeowFeow
Most if not all, will be coming for the gathering lah..Originally posted by FeowFeow:And to your last sentenceYah lorr, MISS Mao Mao Not doing her job!
FeowFeow
cannot blame her... ppl mang zhe TMM!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:And to your last sentenceYah lorr, MISS Mao Mao Not doing her job!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:that sounds cool!!!
Yeah... can call for catering. there's a dim sum buffet for just $2-$5 per person.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Alternatively, if my place is available, we can have catering? Then everybody chips in, like we were gonna chip in for MISS Mao Mao's stew?
FeowFeow
we need to at least confirm the older mushy gang members.. so we can allocate who's buying for who and GO SHOPPING!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Most if not all, will be coming for the gathering lah..![]()