yummy sounds great!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah... can call for catering. there's a dim sum buffet for just $2-$5 per person.That's what I heard from my buddy.
And maybe we will collect $10 from everyone. And the rest of the money will be spend on drinks and other food, eg.. Honey baked Ham, turkey, log cake, etc.. So we won't have to take the trouble to cook on that day..![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Most if not all, will be coming for the gathering lah..![]()
You all also don't have help me mah.. haha.Originally posted by smudgey:we need to at least confirm the older mushy gang members.. so we can allocate who's buying for who and GO SHOPPING!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by smudgey:cannot blame her... ppl mang zhe TMM!!!
Me got tied down mah... Boo that day got to go for his friend's birthday party lor..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Who are the most, if Not all?
Don't forget hor, our beauty queen MISS Mao Mao HERSELF did NOT turn up for our last gathering hor...And because SHE did Not go, HER admirer, Boo, did Not go also hor...
FeowFeow
hello what am I doing now??? am i not trying to help?Originally posted by Mao x 2:You all also don't have help me mah.. haha.
how am i going to do that all alone....![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah... can call for catering. there's a dim sum buffet for just $2-$5 per person.That's what I heard from my buddy.
And maybe we will collect $10 from everyone. And the rest of the money will be spend on drinks and other food, eg.. Honey baked Ham, turkey, log cake, etc.. So we won't have to take the trouble to cook on that day..![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:we need to at least confirm the older mushy gang members.. so we can allocate who's buying for who and GO SHOPPING!!!!!!!!!!
so you going have a big outing ... you may have to increase food ....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah... Alot of ppl going lor.. should be more than 10+ people coming for our outing..
Oh..I heard that Simple Bear and Ratty went for LDF outing too.![]()
Oh yeah.. they will be coming for our outing too.![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:You all also don't have help me mah.. haha.
how am i going to do that all alone....![]()
Ok lah..Originally posted by smudgey:hello what am I doing now??? am i not trying to help?![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me got tied down mah... Boo that day got to go for his friend's birthday party lor..![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ok lah..
If you want the list..
Here it is.
Mushy Gang : Smudgey, Feow, Pinky, Me , Drx, Boo , Simple Bear, Larren, Delta, Devil, Missing and hopefully, Pup will come too.. (still pending), and Zacken (have to ask Pinky)
Invitees : Chunyong, MC, Ratty, MeowSusan, Kenashi, Wuming, trying to get
bbb to come too, and still open to more ppl.
so you are definitely coming?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ok lah..
If you want the list..
Here it is.
Mushy Gang : Smudgey, Feow, Pinky, Me , Drx, Boo , Simple Bear, Larren, Delta, Devil, Missing and hopefully, Pup will come too.. (still pending), and Zacken (have to ask Pinky)
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ok lah..
If you want the list..
Here it is.
Oh yeah...normal boi... but Alexkusu seems to be out of Singapore...Originally posted by FeowFeow:How about NormalBoi, Alexkusu & DCX? I think Alexkusu & DCX did post on Thursday (when you were happily BBQing bear paws), but can't remember whether they mentioned anything about coming
See, who says didn't help? Got help what, we help to spot those missed outIf too many of us are involved, none of us will be able to spot what's missed out mah
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:so you are definitely coming?
ok I'll get pink to confirm with zacken... and u confirm with pup. if they cant confirm then they'll join the invitees and just buy a present ther and pick a lottery number....
Hmmm....I'll see if there's any Christmas Party Package...Originally posted by FeowFeow:By the way, for food, I think you, Smudgey & I can look up for the catering. DRX can also help out. There used to be a Japanese restaurant near my house that had yummy takeaway sushi platters, but it closed down a year ago
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh yeah...normal boi... but Alexkusu seems to be out of Singapore...
and DCX, i'm not too sure... didn't hear anything about that...
Hmmm.... sound good to me.. but minimum 30 pax..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Can try PM them???
Meantime, Pink, Smudge, MISS Mao Mao, & other attendees, you may give your views on these options:
1. http://www.fourseasons.com.sg/minibuffet.htm
2. http://www.fourseasons.com.sg/intla.htm
3. http://www.purplesage.com.sg/htmldocs/ourMenu/standard/1050a.htm
4. http://www.purplesage.com.sg/htmldocs/ourMenu/standard/1200a.htm
FeowFeow
give u my opinions later,...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Can try PM them???
Meantime, Pink, Smudge, MISS Mao Mao, & other attendees, you may give your views on these options:
1. http://www.fourseasons.com.sg/minibuffet.htm
2. http://www.fourseasons.com.sg/intla.htm
3. http://www.purplesage.com.sg/htmldocs/ourMenu/standard/1050a.htm
4. http://www.purplesage.com.sg/htmldocs/ourMenu/standard/1200a.htm
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:and timble too,...
ok... at next thread we'll announce the dead line to "register" for this outing... as need to cater for food so need some confirmation on number of ppl going. and at the same time can announce on where it is going to be (whether feow can loan us her place)...
is that a plan???
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm....I'll see if there's any Christmas Party Package...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm.... sound good to me.. but minimum 30 pax..![]()