Okie Dokie.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ok, I'll also keep my eye out for those. I think we keep the cost down to about $10/- to $12/-, so we can collect $15/- per pax & use the extra $3/- per pax for the log cake, drinks, etc. What do you think?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm.... sound good to me.. but minimum 30 pax..![]()
Should have.. hopefully...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Are there at least 18 people?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Should have.. hopefully...
I guess.. no matter what. it will still be $15 to $20 per pax if have to go for catering. the minimum I can find is the minimum 25 pax international buffet.
yap, my air stewardess said so too, maybe i just bunk in with her n save on the hotel cost when she is on flight thereOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Depends on the things I'm viewing mahhh, if I'm viewing pretty & sparkly accessories, you can bet I can go on viewing & viewing
I've never been to Turkey, so I can only recommend you MelbourneIt's like, 1 of my favourite places
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Should have.. hopefully...
I guess.. no matter what. it will still be $15 to $20 per pax if have to go for catering. the minimum I can find is the minimum 25 pax international buffet.
Me found the christmas buffet.Originally posted by FeowFeow:I found an 18 people caterer:
5. http://www.kckfood.com.sg/MiniBuffet.htm
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:yap, my air stewardess said so too, maybe i just bunk in with her n save on the hotel cost when she is on flight there![]()
young boys like to go out for fun, seldom do they stay in for a party nowadayOriginally posted by FeowFeow:I can confirm by next week whether my place is available or NotDon't want to coincide with Bro having a party also
You know lah, young boys (he's still in NS) always got alot of happening things
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me found the christmas buffet.
No minimum pax.. i think
only $16 per pax + $30 delivery.
And look at the Menu...! with Turkey or Ham
http://elsiekitchen.com.sg/product.asp?ProductSectionID=15
why leh?Originally posted by FeowFeow:All the guys must envy you like mad right now
FeowFeow
you wannt join us, pal?Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:enjoy yourselves!!
Originally posted by Kenashi:young boys like to go out for fun, seldom do they stay in for a party nowaday![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:why leh?
I am very innocent one![]()
in the past i just go to pub n disco for fun, hardly held any parties.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Got lahSome of the young people I know still have parties held at their places, or gatherings
Even last year, Bro had either New Year or X'mas party or both
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Runs to bathroom to throw up*
Please lorr, when guys claim they're innocent, they're usually anything BUT
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:in the past i just go to pub n disco for fun, hardly held any parties.![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
that's why I got a devilbehind by
anyway she is attached liao n she is too lian for me lah![]()
great family gathering, I think I only go for such gathering when it is my grandma's birthday n chinese new yearOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Maybe it's my family & our family friends who do thatThere're quite a no. of gatherings/functions held at my house every year, & some are quite fun
FeowFeow
Haha.. i just had my grandma's 81th birthday last week..Originally posted by Kenashi:great family gathering, I think I only go for such gathering when it is my grandma's birthday n chinese new year![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:I've heard this comment about being too lian alotShows some of our young people's tastes are improving, which is a good sign
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Haha.. i just had my grandma's 81th birthday last week..
It's like a wedding dinner sia.. haha..
100+ ppl attend for the dinner...
yeah...Originally posted by Kenashi:
so many relatives![]()