ya lor... you eat only ....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sigh..what to do.. hehe.. also not I plan one ma..
Never mind lah.. I'm also not the one paying..![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sigh..what to do.. hehe.. also not I plan one ma..
Never mind lah.. I'm also not the one paying..![]()
I also think so.. sigh... coz my uncle and his family are vegetarians... so.. no choice lor.. they are the organiser..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wah, with that kinda price, you might as well have dinner at Lei Garden. The karaoke system is pretty satisfactory, & the food is yummy
FeowFeow
wah... got vegetarian buddha jump over the wall ah?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:ya lor... you eat only ....
must be not nice ....
next time you come to mine vegetarian outing .... nice and better one ...
high class one ...
meow meow is my friend ma..Originally posted by M©+square:Wah meow meow also join in the Mushy gang le ah?!
Cheers
Originally posted by Mao x 2:I also think so.. sigh... coz my uncle and his family are vegetarians... so.. no choice lor.. they are the organiser..
got you want to try ...Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah... got vegetarian buddha jump over the wall ah?![]()
I also think so.. HAhaha..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Nevermind lah : ) What's most important is that everybody enjoyed themselves that day : ) At most, think of it as a detox programme for the evening lorrExpressions Detox Programme is also Not that cheap, & it's only for 3 days mah
FeowFeow
Mc2 so long never see you ... how are you ?Originally posted by M©+square:Wah meow meow also join in the Mushy gang le ah?!
Cheers
we are family ...Originally posted by Mao x 2:meow meow is my friend ma..![]()
coz we are both "Mao"![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Wah meow meow also join in the Mushy gang le ah?!
Cheers
Originally posted by Mao x 2:I also think so.. HAhaha..
coz we had too much meat for our BBQ the few days before the dinner..
Oooh... then we had vegetarian food for the entire day..
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:we are family ...
FeowFeow you also in the MAO family!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:We welcome you, you don't want only mah
FeowFeow
haha.. next time you can join Meow's vegetarian outing lor..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, I like diets with alot of soups & mushrooms, they're healthy & I absolutely LOVE them!
Sometimes, vegetarian meals are quite nice lorrBut because Hamster's a carnivore, I seldom get to eat
FeowFeow
No hor... we are brother and sister meow ma..Originally posted by FeowFeow:MISS Mao Mao, ni, ni, ni gen Meow jie hun le?!
FeowFeow
FeowFeow can call me small aunty....Originally posted by FeowFeow:MISS Mao Mao, ni, ni, ni gen Meow jie hun le?!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:FeowFeow you also in the MAO family!!!
agree Mao...Originally posted by Mao x 2:No hor... we are brother and sister meow ma..![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:haha.. next time you can join Meow's vegetarian outing lor..
Simple bear and ratty have went for the recent one.![]()
my 3 hamsters at home is vegetarian you know ...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, I like diets with alot of soups & mushrooms, they're healthy & I absolutely LOVE them!
Sometimes, vegetarian meals are quite nice lorrBut because Hamster's a carnivore, I seldom get to eat
FeowFeow
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:my 3 hamsters at home is vegetarian you know ...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:No hor... we are brother and sister meow ma..![]()
ya lor how you know so smart ....Originally posted by FeowFeow:So MeowSusan is the brother har, MISS Mao Mao?
FeowFeow