not has been, but still hereOriginally posted by StarPuppy:I see lance has been in here![]()
so u decided to join the mushy gang of AA eh? No more starblue?Originally posted by Lance_han:not has been, but still here![]()
wei..say until liddat...-.-"..but let jus say it isn't the old starblue's heaven tat i noe of anymore...everything is different...Originally posted by StarPuppy:so u decided to join the mushy gang of AA eh? No more starblue?![]()
you got chased out?Originally posted by Lance_han:wei..say until liddat...-.-"..but let jus say it isn't the old starblue's heaven tat i noe of anymore...everything is different...
.........-.-" nothing liddat la...Originally posted by StarPuppy:you got chased out?![]()
hi cookie...Originally posted by ceecookie:Hi starpuppy....![]()
so what makes u drop in this agony place of oursOriginally posted by Lance_han:.........-.-" nothing liddat la...![]()
look at the forum's name again and u'll noe y..Originally posted by StarPuppy:so what makes u drop in this agony place of ours![]()
u had a tiff with starblue?Originally posted by Lance_han:wei..say until liddat...-.-"..but let jus say it isn't the old starblue's heaven tat i noe of anymore...everything is different...
Why leh?Originally posted by Lance_han:wei..say until liddat...-.-"..but let jus say it isn't the old starblue's heaven tat i noe of anymore...everything is different...
How are ur exams so far pup?Originally posted by StarPuppy:I see lance has been in here![]()
Aunt Agony....hoping to search for salvation?Originally posted by Lance_han:look at the forum's name again and u'll noe y..
lets see...Maths is a nervous breakdown...I drank 2 bottles of 500ml of water and i left like 12 marks out cause not enough time.....Originally posted by Delta 5:How are ur exams so far pup?![]()
oh well...i'm not tat wicked to keep mouthing sacrastically at ppl also...Originally posted by Delta 5:Why leh?
SMAP is still there mah![]()
EH is..?Originally posted by StarPuppy:Aunt Agony....hoping to search for salvation?![]()
sorry..that would be EH...![]()
Eternal HopeOriginally posted by Lance_han:EH is..?![]()
i no more hope lor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:Eternal Hope![]()
no la..surprised u would come in here...so staying long?Originally posted by Lance_han:i no more hope lor...
Originally posted by smudgey:
ok here's the latest update.
Event : Mushy Gang's Pre-Christmas Gathering
Date : 17-Dec-05
Venue : Tentatively Feow's place
Food : Catering food.
Cost : round about $16-$20 per pax.
Attendees : Mushy Gang (Smudgey, Feow, Pinky, Me , Drx, Boo , Simple Bear, Larren, Delta, Devil, Missing)
Invitees : Chunyong, MC, Ratty, MeowSusan, Kenashi, Wuming, CeeCookie still open to more ppl.
ok everyone will buy/get a present for this event.
Mushy gang, we will each have to buy a present for one mushy gang member (who's buying for who will be revealed once Pup and Zacken confirm attendance)
invitees, shall each buy one present we'll place it under the tree... number it. and invitees shall all draw lots on who gets which present.
am I confusing anyone?
ok [b]Anyone who wants to join in this event please PM Maox2 by 1st December, as we all need to settle the catering.![]()
Pup, Zacken, Please confirm your attendence ASAP so we can work out who buy for whom.
Please take note... as we are all potentially gathering at Feow's place, There may be some space constrains... hence we may not be able to accomodate everyone. Please understand.[/b]
Originally posted by smudgey:what u mean won't come alone? cos if we go feow's place i don't want ANYONE to wreck havoc there...