now... that's the feminine side of yolanda... which was missing from her earlier post... Well, in that case think u can go back to nursing or be tai tai... already... hee hee...Originally posted by yolanda_tan:yeah man, when singapore is in trouble, females muz go n fight too! protect ur country! But on econd thoughts, i think better not. later kena raped n beaten up. heheee
Think u become a nurse.. Instead of u dying of boredom, all ur patients will DEMAND a transfer... hee hee... Adventurous type arhz? Join the mountain climbing team, or OBS lahz... hee hee.. adventurous enuff??Originally posted by yolanda_tan:ben xiao jie is the adventurous type. this kind of jobs not suitable for me. i go n work like this, sooner of later i die of boredom!
Chey..... same as me lah. 24 lor.Originally posted by mikegk_76:Think me the oldest here, already got my Poly diploma in chemical process and currently last yr in NUS majoring in chemistry, I'm born in the yr of the dragon and finished my NS, anyone can guess my age?
Look out for the newspaper the next time s'pore mentions about going for another expedition guyz.. u might see her on the news. Hope she wun be in her mummy suit.. hee hee..Originally posted by yolanda_tan:if haf this kind of activites, y not, i think i first person go n join. but obviously moi skool dun haf,so too bad lor. and i think i becum nurse, pple come begging to b in my ward ok. coz when i very kind, i kind until cannot comment, but when i angry (which is seldom) watch out!
Hmm.. u know wat I toking abt mehz?? u not like most pple mehz?? normally very very happy and jokey one.. but only until someone step... no, should be stab on their tails they become bery angry.. u different mehz?? think next time ur taching will haf enuff of flaring up liaoz.. he eheeOriginally posted by yolanda_tan:nah, i'm not like wat u thought i was. me is the type very seldom angry. if angry very angry, but most of the time, i happy happy one lor
tot we are suppose to pian xiao mei mei one.. I'm doing my part... u lehz?? oops now yolanda knows my motive liaoz.. haa haa..Originally posted by IceFlame:Now my Topic here is majiam like fer bear and yolanda to chit chat n part-tor place liaoz
Yah lorz.. see like this call part tor.. she not even holding my hands... hee hee.. I also haben ask her out also... Must send official invitation to her first.. then will tell u guys that we are part-tor-ingOriginally posted by yolanda_tan:like that u call part tor? aiyoyo, ur definition of part tor is wrong. anyway, for ur bear, me is not like wat u think lor. ask any of my skool frens. but too bad, u dunno my skool frens ;Þ
That's CHIJ Toa Payoh rite? That's one of te 2 CHIJ sch that's going ard my sec sch. The other is St Nic. always hear pple say this say that abt urs and the other sch. And the girls in ur sch is less dao that those in St Nic. Now who says that me wun know anything abt ur sch.Originally posted by yolanda_tan:me will never b from ur skool coz i m from a girls' skool. heard of chij tp? that's yours truly's skool.
Well dunno lehz. but a lot St Nics pple very dao one.. esp when they see our neighbourhood sch uniform. Even urself dun think u that dao also.. hee hee...Originally posted by yolanda_tan:depends lar. i'm sure pple in st nics r not that dao too. but i htink it all depends on that person.
me going 21 this yr... 7 yrs older than u.. hee hee.. very ah pek to u liaoz... hee hee...Originally posted by yolanda_tan:u now how old already?