Harrowz... Welcome to sgforums. Feel free to air ur views or post ur discussion here. But please dun try to flame anyone here. Anyway, seen ur contribution to this forum, seems that u do enjoy ur stay here...Originally posted by cake2001:I am new here. Now 29 yrs old. Just came back to Singapore 2 months ago. Currently looking for a job.
Atti: dun like that mahz.. I very shy in person one lehz... Dun like that mahz... later they see me they will run.. haa haa.. I where got buaya?? I being friendly only mahz.. getting to know pple in the forum.. hee hee...Originally posted by Atti:Did I hear some1 mention BEAR buaya-ing in here? Heh, wait till you pple see him, hmmm....... you would know that he look like those who would be the last 1 to do that, right BEAR?
Anyway allow me to re-intro myself to all the newbies ard cos my age change again, last week ........ me 23 guy. Sigh~ getting older.
I agree with u... but think some pple think that got some airs ard them.... but dun seems to see their hair flying lehz...Originally posted by yolanda_tan:aiyah, i dun believe in this kind of daoness lor. very the stupid. if u r the chatty type, be urself. dun hide under a cover.
huhz?? u really that bad in ur O's mehz I dun think lahz... Coz u r in VJ liaoz. even no matter how bad it goes, it wun be too far one lahz.. Smart girl leh... Anyway if u go TP, wat do u intend to study?? Then that also means I wun be seeing u 2 yrs later liaoz is it? So sad...Originally posted by t|rEd:alamak!!! did i really MIA for sooo long huh? shit manz....din noe got so many newbies.......*tsk tsk*
2 all newbies: hey heyz!!! welcomez aboard Aunt Agony. =) please enjoy ur stay here, be it a short one or a long one. and most of all, do make urself at home. =) hee~~ okok, tt was crap...... metinks i shud re-intro.....so here goes!!! i'm 17 this yr!! oh btw, i'm a ger. heh~~ currently in VJC, most prob going TPoly in june....(coz gonna kena kick out by sch due to poor O'level results) eh...used to be quite active in this forum during the hols....(rite bear? hee~) wat else.....hmmzz..aiya, wat u wanta noe, just ask lo. =) i'll do my best to answer the questions!!! *me bery helpful one kz*
iceflame: i totally agree with u......this topic like become bears buaya-ing topic liaoz....hmmzzz......
bear: eh, stop abusing the topics la. hahaha =) must lemme abuse some oso wat!!! *tsk* hee~~ anywayz, can i zuo yong you bao??? =Þ *bleah*
Hello, I remember you....in another chit-chat forum right? Thx for the welcome.Originally posted by Atti:Hiya cake2001, nice seeing you here, remember me?I am the guy who envy you for going to so many countries.
Just like to extend another warm welcome to you for being here.
dunno la.....Originally posted by Bear:huhz?? u really that bad in ur O's mehz I dun think lahz... Coz u r in VJ liaoz. even no matter how bad it goes, it wun be too far one lahz.. Smart girl leh... Anyway if u go TP, wat do u intend to study?? Then that also means I wun be seeing u 2 yrs later liaoz is it? So sad...![]()
U active?? got mehz??![]()
Where got buaya?? I so innocent... I help xiao mei mei cannot mehz?? to keep her away from the bad influence in the society.. haha....
U MIA for so long liaoz. so I had to maintain the 2 person job mahz. now u r back and give ur position back to u liaoz...
want to zuo yong you bao arhz?? I volunteer to be victim.. one person will be enuff liaoz.. no need 2nd person.. haa haa... Others please take number and sit and wait for ur turn horz... dun cut queue...
good muz be as careful and gentle as Bear here.. hee hee..Originally posted by cake2001:Thanks for welcoming mi to this forum. I will be cautious and gentle to ppl here. Have a reputation to live with.
Guess y my nickname is cake?
Well the scary thing is not having politics. It's being backstabbed by the pple ard u.. One can luff and joke wif u, the moment u turn ard u r black listed liaoz. and u dun even know y... u just want to be neutral, pple will still gif some scandals and push u to oneside.Originally posted by yolanda_tan:hmmm, i m actually wondering how the working society is like. issit really that scary? whenever i hear my mum, i will get fearful bout the future. but for my ambition, shouldn't haf much "politics".
I got MIA mehz?Originally posted by t|rEd:dunno la.....
just hope i can stya in there lo. but i dun have da confidence la.....go tp study wat ah, design lo.....=) went for crash course b4. newaez, i like design lo. =)) so yar, guess u wun be c-ing me 2 yrs later whereever u are lo.........dunno la....c how it goes lo.....
newae, i not active meh? at least at points when u were MIA, i was here to help da poor souls kz!!! =Þ *bleah*
anywayz, i dun think i ready to take da position bac yet lo. =)
still too caught up with sch stuffs.......so, bai tuo ni, cheng jiu yi dian...=)))
waaaa, when did bear become soooo possessive huh?
hahaha =))) i lesbian leh! =)))
h|aKs~~ u ger or not?
if ger den come lo...
if not ah............den go become a bahpoh la. =))
aiya, y go all the way until NAFA?? TP's da nearest poly to my house lo........=))Originally posted by kofguy:actually if you wanna do design, come to NAFA maybe better, coz after all it's a design school. only thing our equipment not as good as TP.
u wanna yi shen xiang xu ah, i dun mind lo, but hor, wait other gers jealous how??? hee~~Originally posted by Bear:I got MIA mehz?![]()
Ka lahz.. juz that need to go for a trip to get fresher ideas mahz.. hee hee... and y did a good job when I was away lahz.. Thanx thanx... want me to yi shen xiang xu or not?? haa aha..
Well for the moment I'll still cover ur place for a while lorz.. but me getting old liaoz.. slowing down liaoz.. he ehee.. Need newbies to take over for a while... he ehee
Dun like that mahz.. this world girls and guys equal mahz.. so still can bao wo mahz.. hee hee....
other girls jealous? who?? who?? Jealous of u got a guy willing to yi shen xiang xu to u at age of 17 ahrz?? kz lahz. zou bian bao wu you bian bao Bear.. haa haaOriginally posted by t|rEd:u wanna yi shen xiang xu ah, i dun mind lo, but hor, wait other gers jealous how??? hee~~
newae, if u dun mind me zuo yong you bao den okiez lo. =)))
u ah, everytime say urself old liaoz....other pple older than u all neber complain older than u den u complain wat? sick n tired of this counselling job liaoz ah huh? so bo xim one....*tsk tsk*
oh ya, thnx for covering for me. =))
but hor, let's stop taking all da credits here lo. =) coz other pple oso got put in alot.........=) *smilez*
u still so young.. haben even gone thru OBS yet.. also still cannot legally buy alcohol, slowly wait okie?? when will ur hair turn grey?? Think I get my meditterranean (wrong spelling) sea first then ur hair will turn grey.. hee hee..Originally posted by yolanda_tan:heehee, right now i guess i wont make my hair go grey wif wat politics and the last line of ur message to tired cracked me up
But I believe it's those surrounding friendship type of politics rite?? this one definitely got a bit of problem anywhere one mahz... My sec sch life is full of it... thought I dun like.. but somehow got involved...Originally posted by kofguy:actually poly life can experience all this politics thingy liaoz
CHEERS!!!! WELL SAID!!!!Originally posted by yolanda_tan:well, pple, juz relax n smile alwayzzzzzz!
=)) wait a min, zuo bian bao who???!! anywayz, i scared wait yolanda jealous ma. =))) hee~ yooohooo yolanda!!! dun jealous hor. =))))) hahahaOriginally posted by Bear:other girls jealous? who?? who?? Jealous of u got a guy willing to yi shen xiang xu to u at age of 17 ahrz?? kz lahz. zou bian bao wu you bian bao Bear.. haa haa
no sick of this job lahz.. but just that counselling makes me feel so old like I have ate more salt than other pple eat rice.. Sounds like an Ah pek saying....
Since when did I claim all the credits? u got ur credits mahz... I where got so bad to take everything from you. Give u some credits okie? *hands t|rEd a pile of unpaid credit card bills* thanx horz.. hee hee...