oops sorryz.. I was saying zuo bian bao wo, you bian bao Bear, then can liaoz lorz.. hee hee.... If got yolanda.. then my turn to zuo yong you bao lorz.. he ehe...Originally posted by t|rEd:=)) wait a min, zuo bian bao who???!! anywayz, i scared wait yolanda jealous ma. =))) hee~ yooohooo yolanda!!! dun jealous hor. =))))) hahaha
alamak, if u feel old hor, den i wait? i mean it actually depends on how u look at this counselling thingy lo...if u just take it as u're sharing ur experience or like u noe, giving some sound advices as a friedn, den mebbe u wun feel like u're sooooo much older than the rest of us lo. =)))
neway, i ne'er say U claimed all da credits wat. i said we. =))) ah....now i really gotta admit. u old liaoz........"old flower eyes" liaoz.....*tsk tsk* hee~ =)))
anywayz, thnx for ur credit card bills. =) u better clear them urself. =)))
btw, i realised u're really a very extravagant person. =)))) heh~
wat thy mean is this.Originally posted by yolanda_tan:huh, me blur liao. wat spectacles, wat i jealous? Can explain?

dunno.Originally posted by yolanda_tan:haha, by the way, how did u guys import all those pics in like the one kof guy did?
iceflame: think from tmr start everyday must send flowers to yolanda's home. Everyday only send 11 stalks of roses, for the next 152 days. then I think yolanda might agree to be ur gf after that.. but think if u want her to be ur wife horz.. I think u better be prepared to kneel for 1314 hrs liaoz, that will be 57 days and 18 hrs. Now that's called sincerity...Originally posted by t|rEd:hahahaa =)
kofguy: thankie thankie!! *curtsy* i feel sooooo honoured. =))))
iceflame: ahhh, c la, yolanda complains liaoz......u ah......*tsk tsk* need me to teach u how to shi ai ah huh? =O *disappointed in iceflame*
I also can keep u warm.. I got lots of fur to keep u warm.. and huggable also... anyone also can come and give me a hug.. hee hee...Originally posted by kofguy:still got me mah
i will keep you warm ^^
Just put [IMG] the image location and followed by [/IMG]Originally posted by yolanda_tan:haha, by the way, how did u guys import all those pics in like the one kof guy did?

Well wif sincerity, which I think he has he will do it, I mean that's the basic thing for a matured girl to be interested in a guy. No one ard in ur house mehz?? another yao shi er tong arhz? I think horz.. wif 3344 stalks of roses, the person who is at home will also be overwhelmed by his sincerity let alone u. Coming down from the West side to Serangoon also not that far mahz.. esp if nowadays a lot of cabs ard. And somemore he from airforce, might even ask a helicopter to dom pang him.. haa haa...Originally posted by yolanda_tan:bear: alvin can get into my house first then sae. then he muz also b very hardworking to travel from the west to serangoon. then hor, i realise that u like those kind of soft toys lor. like bears and hello kitties
Originally posted by yolanda_tan:touched is touched ( of coz lah,i m a normal girl ok. not touched den guai! ) but he no matter how sincere still mayb cannot come into the house unless he noe my unit number lor ( get the hint) ? anyway, i m not ice_flame type of girl lah.
Taken from iceflame's post:Any second tots?? hee hee...
yolanda like Bear, Bear like yolanda oso, but likes t|red even more, t|red very happi,
therefore t|red ask yolanda not to be jealous coz there will oways be IceFlame Around as spare tyre!!!!
i dum mind to be a spare wan......