y u all can lei???Originally posted by Bear:Just put [IMG] the image location and followed by [/IMG]
Just like:

i shi ai oso no use, coz yolanda ai de ren shi Bear, bu shi wo, iceflame zhi shi yi ge spare de lun zhi er yi.Originally posted by t|rEd:hahaha =) thnx iceflame for clearing this up. =)
but was hoping i could like zuo bian bao iceflame, den you bian bao bear leh...
heh~~~ =)))
but since iceflame oredi da dan shi ai to yolanda, den.....haizzz....*resign to my fate* bear, i think wo gen ding ni le......
No! I will do the job better, coz my nick IceFlame mah.Originally posted by Bear:I also can keep u warm.. I got lots of fur to keep u warm.. and huggable also... anyone also can come and give me a hug.. hee hee...
no lar no scared away lar.Originally posted by yolanda_tan:haha, i think ice_flame kena scared away liao
although a stalk of rose juz cost u less then a $, ok lets say a stalk cost 80cts.Originally posted by Bear:Well wif sincerity, which I think he has he will do it, I mean that's the basic thing for a matured girl to be interested in a guy. No one ard in ur house mehz?? another yao shi er tong arhz? I think horz.. wif 3344 stalks of roses, the person who is at home will also be overwhelmed by his sincerity let alone u. Coming down from the West side to Serangoon also not that far mahz.. esp if nowadays a lot of cabs ard. And somemore he from airforce, might even ask a helicopter to dom pang him.. haa haa...
Yupz I do like plush toys a lot... Still have those that were given to be since the dayI was born... Many, I dun even know who gave me... anyway got more than 130 of them at hoe.. from small to big... he hee...
no.. no... Dun cry lahz... *givez t|rEd tissue and hugz t|rEd*... wo ai de shi t|rEd.. ever since from the start. zhen ai bu hui xiang qi pian de. dun cry liaoz okiez?? *sayangz sayangz*... Furthermore yolanda has got iceflame... Dun cry liaoz.... harsh... harsh... shh.....Originally posted by t|rEd:=(....yolanda ai de ren shi bear? =~( okiez.....den wo cheng quan them lo....i tui chu........*sobz sobz*
i dun wish to fight with other pple for their "property"........
bear give u yolanda.....
iceflame: ni ai de ren shi yolanda ma....me wun take u one......sparetyre or not....
=~( sobz...c, i'm soooo unlovable.......*sobz*

Wah, u power lei, the pic so big, scared pple cannot see meh??? wait other see liao jealous how?? (juz K.D)Originally posted by Bear:Oh look I think iceflame tried to post his gf's pic.. let me help him.. hee hee.... so sweet horz... anyway if u want me to take it down rem to tell me horz.. hee hee... I typed [IMG] and [/IMG] in caps when i teach u, u dun want to learn... haiz... bu ting hua... *chase after iceflame wif a cane in hand*
When did was I expressing my love to yolanda?? *blur blur* Hey... dun push push lehz.. yolanda not goods lehz... have to take responsibility... Think wat girls for u to play play one arhz...
Bear is better, coz u hug ice u get wet, u hug flame u get burnt. Bear more cuddly. furthermore pple prefer to hug animals and plush toys... so me better... heehee...
Ang bao $$$ haben open.. Coz we are supposed to open it only after CNY and CNY is 15 days... so still waiting for yuan siao jie to come. Can't wait though.. hee hee..
want to buy flowers also not buy b4 VT day. coz they start to jack up the price liaoz... Shld buy after - cheapest.. hee hee... coz me was in SC of JJ last time, got contact wif vendor.. hee hee..
See Lar!!! pple haben got sparks, can got explosion liao.Originally posted by yolanda_tan:orh, ok. then i fly to that kofguy's arms. (bang! paiseh, landing too hard liao so got explosion)
Not that I put one lehz..I just copy the link and paste it here only.. din adjust the size.. must socld urself y u put the pic so big on ur website... hee hee.. anyway.. so big good mahz.. can advertise for pple to see... hee hee...Originally posted by IceFlame:Wah, u power lei, the pic so big, scared pple cannot see meh??? wait other see liao jealous how?? (juz K.D)
then hor abt the iceflame hug hug thingy ar,
u see ar my nick got 2 meh, when u add both tgt =???
Neutral!!!!
Like wat t|rEd said u r full of crap that means u have to be imaginative to come up wif all te crapy stuff... and sgforums is full of crappy pple and crappy stuff.. hee hee...Originally posted by yolanda_tan:haha. so funny. then wat has sgforums got to do with my imagination. then my imagination gd meh?