Same here~~~ my students don't even want to let me off even I'm on leaveOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Don't remind me.. haha...i got tons of work to do...![]()
Now EVEN more reponsibilties...![]()
U teach which level of schools?Originally posted by NekoRin:Same here~~~ my students don't even want to let me off even I'm on leave
Now is the era that teachers/instructors do most of the work for students' competition projects, sighz =X
Well, mewmew is there any fish~~~ =3
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:i'm getting sick of pork, got any fish dishes...![]()
I think i love that...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Our speciality lies in our pork dishes. However, if you're sick of pork, perhaps something without too much pork taste would be good?I highly recommend our BACON & mushroom pie
BACON & mushroom pie: Chunks of bacon with lotsa mushrooms sauteed to perfection, flavoured with fragrant red wine, encased in a flakey, buttery pastry shell. Served with the freshest garden greens.
FeowFeow
not to mention i haven had my lunch yet...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I think i love that...dun make me salivate....
Now u makan is tea break liao ah....Originally posted by StarPuppy:not to mention i haven had my lunch yet...![]()
*Koks* afternoon liao ah...Originally posted by skeujin:YAWNZ... morng people...
skeu just wake up...see who more blur lor...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Now u makan is tea break liao ah....![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I think i love that...dun make me salivate....
Originally posted by StarPuppy:not to mention i haven had my lunch yet...![]()
my day oni starts after 12pm...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:*Koks* afternoon liao ah...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:YAWNZ... morng people...
Originally posted by skeujin:my day oni starts after 12pm...
*kokz the banana back...*
har? no lah i vry guai.. yesterday nvr go out at all....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Too many girls keeping you company last night AND this morning?
FeowFeow
larr n ah lau r both relateed.... both equally stinky..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Larren is BANANA?!*holds nose*
YUCK!
FeowFeow
I not banana i durian...Originally posted by skeujin:my day oni starts after 12pm...
*kokz the banana back...*
Originally posted by skeujin:har? no lah i vry guai.. yesterday nvr go out at all....
whrs my reward?
he wants your whale kiss...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Our MISS Mao Mao will keep you a big fishy kiss
FeowFeow
Originally posted by skeujin:larr n ah lau r both relateed.... both equally stinky..![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I not banana i durian...![]()
im no fish fan....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Our MISS Mao Mao will keep you a big fishy kiss
FeowFeow
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:he wants your whale kiss...![]()
*cut opens durian make durian cake for feow jie*Originally posted by FeowFeow:EEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW that's WORSE!!!
FeowFeow