u dunno i shy shy meh?Originally posted by drx:got got
where is my kiss kiss and hug hugs?
;p
ok lor i shy shy with you lor.Originally posted by smudgey:u dunno i shy shy meh?![]()
Good Morning Mao...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Good Morning, Bear!![]()
Since when my hands r busy?Originally posted by drx:yoz bear.. hows life....
so your hands are free now ?
rite?
hehe...
If you really want to give her something.Originally posted by StarPuppy:good point...i think i dun buy liao
maybe i buy for mushy gang... instead![]()
oooo so your hands were not busy last month is it ?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Since when my hands r busy?![]()
Originally posted by drx:oooo so your hands were not busy last month is it ?
ooooo ok shuu.. i know can liao...
winks
I thought i saw a few female bears somewhere around you hehe...
quite busy with your eyes rite?
ooo...so tell us the truth before uncle drx tells us the truth with some spices in itOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Where gt?...![]()
ask him to pm u lar..Originally posted by StarPuppy:ooo...so tell us the truth before uncle drx tells us the truth with some spices in it
so...whose the lucky gal?![]()
our bear where got shy....Originally posted by drx:ask him to pm u lar..
u know the bear bear very shy shy one ...
;p
Dun haf lah...dun anyhw say ok...I am still single and ever so available...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ooo...so tell us the truth before uncle drx tells us the truth with some spices in it
so...whose the lucky gal?![]()
Hanor...Originally posted by drx:ask him to pm u lar..
u know the bear bear very shy shy one ...
;p
I am always shy ho...Originally posted by StarPuppy:our bear where got shy....![]()
ah not bad. the last i heard you were single but not availableOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun haf lah...dun anyhw say ok...I am still single and ever so available...![]()
Ooh....it's another of my Meow friend..Originally posted by NekoRin:*steps into the cafe~
*looks at the over-pink'd menu O.O
OOooh... new customer!!!Originally posted by NekoRin:*steps into the cafe~
*looks at the over-pink'd menu O.O
Hai..........!!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Yo waiter! sweet & sour pork rice for me thanks!...![]()
Like she has self-produce her meat....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hai..........!!
Give me 5 mins, sir.
Gonna got cut the meat from Pinky and cook.![]()
Sorry to keep you waiting, sir..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Yo waiter! sweet & sour pork rice for me thanks!...![]()

That puppy don't know go where le..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Like she has self-produce her meat....
Hey since u are the chef where is your waiter?![]()
Aiyo so high class....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sorry to keep you waiting, sir..
Here's ya Sweet & sour pork rice!
Enjoy your meal!!
Yes sir, We only serve good quality food..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Aiyo so high class....![]()
oh...sorry...busy handling some pest-controlOriginally posted by Mao x 2:That puppy don't know go where le..
Anyway... Someone still gonna do it, right?![]()