Ah....Puppy... here you are..Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh...sorry...busy handling some pest-control![]()
*wears waiter uniform*
ready!![]()
Fire-fighting restaurant...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yes sir, We only serve good quality food..
And it must be presentable too.![]()
but mama dunno run where...i just get some from the fridge...those are back up juicesOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Ah....Puppy... here you are..
Go squeeze some watermelon juice from your mummy and serve our customer..![]()
Mew mew~~Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ooh....it's another of my Meow friend..
Hello NekoRin... welcome to our humble cafe..![]()
Hi Pup, take the watermelon juice and serve the customer..Originally posted by StarPuppy:but mama dunno run where...i just get some from the fridge...those are back up juices![]()

Hi Mew Mew,Originally posted by NekoRin:Mew mew~~*raises paw
no fish fish here, but pork will still do XD~~
It will be my pleasure to try =3Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hi Mew Mew,
Would you like to try our Speciality of the Day?
Caribbean Grilled Pork
Toss steamed shrimp and diced mangoes in a dressing fragrant with lemongrass, ginger and lime for a refreshing starter. Coat pork tenderloin with a sweet-and-spicy paste of thyme, nutmeg and brown sugar, grill, and serve with grilled sweet potatoes and scallions.
*brings the watermelon juice over to Nekorin*Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hi Pup, take the watermelon juice and serve the customer..
Hi Sir,Originally posted by NekoRin:It will be my pleasure to try =3

Bo Tiger beer in the morning...got watermelon juice Jik Puai...Healther alsoOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Tiger Beer Jik Ki(1 can)...![]()
One Tiger on the way!!!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Tiger Beer Jik Ki(1 can)...![]()

I demand to see your managerOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Bo Tiger beer in the morning...got watermelon juice Jik Puai...Healther also![]()
Thank you! The chef knows best....Originally posted by Mao x 2:One Tiger on the way!!!
AH paiseh... My waiter is still new here la..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I demand to see your manager
Wat siah morning its afternoon okay....![]()
Okay lahOriginally posted by Mao x 2:AH paiseh... My waiter is still new here la..
The tiger beer is on the house hor... Don't be angry already ah..![]()
Thank you! Thank you!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Okay lah...gives tips to chef & none for the waiter.....
Byee!!!! Arrigato gozaimashita!!! See you again!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Bye Bye tomorrow i come again hor....
Now rushing for lesson....![]()
I straighten out my thoughts but U know me I am passive kind of bear in terms of relationships...Originally posted by smudgey:ah not bad. the last i heard you were single but not available
Originally posted by Mao x 2:No lah... she's not the boss.. me and Feow is the bosses.. Pinky is the PORK..![]()
Taoyan....Originally posted by FeowFeow:FAKE larling!!!
*FAKE muak muak*
I really like your new pic
FeowFeow