Originally posted by Mao x 2:Taoyan....![]()
Early in the morning make me blush...
Fake muack muack muack!!!!![]()
Don't remind me.. haha...i got tons of work to do...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Si gui![]()
Super sian, I can't wait for the end of the day!!!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Don't remind me.. haha...i got tons of work to do...![]()
Now EVEN more reponsibilties...![]()
Hellooo! Pup.. why in a good mood wor?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
today in good mood...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
today in good mood...![]()
well...my lub lub best fren sms me 2 nights ago...asking me if i find work liao maOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Hellooo! Pup.. why in a good mood wor?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:well...my lub lub best fren sms me 2 nights ago...asking me if i find work liao ma
den i told her dun have...anyway we always play bball during holidays with our group of frens
anyway...with the story (talking =smsing)
den later...she tell me no work also good, can enjoy holis...somehow end up that we talking about life lor...didn't realise she had the same wavelength/intrest as me
den last nite i msg her...asking what is life..ended up talking about life again....
i also sms papa the same qns ma
den plan that today later go play badminton with frens later....
of all the girls i known, i can talk to her without feeling nervous...
pity she is christian and only look for guys older than her 2-3 years
otherwise i sure jio her one...![]()
oh well..to be a fren just as good![]()
and she was telling me...talking about life...both of us like very old pplOriginally posted by FeowFeow:At least you can talk about teenage issues with her.
And being a friend is good, as you've said. We never know what awaits us, just go along with the ride & enjoy any good surprises
FeowFeow
No wonder you yesterday ask me that question on the Sms..Originally posted by StarPuppy:and she was telling me...talking about life...both of us like very old ppl![]()
haha...its okOriginally posted by Mao x 2:No wonder you yesterday ask me that question on the Sms..
haha.. sorry about not replying your sms la.. kinda fall asleep le..![]()
Oh... coz sometimes, having a religion can make you understand more about life la.Originally posted by StarPuppy:haha...its ok
btw why u ask me what religeon me am?![]()
^5Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... coz sometimes, having a religion can make you understand more about life la.BTW, I'm a free-thinker.
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... coz sometimes, having a religion can make you understand more about life la.BTW, I'm a free-thinker.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:^5
but i am more inclined to Taoism because i feel that Taoism follow the principles of freethinkers![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Its Friday...any plans today![]()
with Hamster?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yes!!!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:with Hamster?![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Tao Yan, must ask meh?
FeowFeow
funny...i said Hamster...not you mahOriginally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Coz I'm her fake larling ma...Originally posted by StarPuppy:funny...i said Hamster...not you mah
why u blush for wat?![]()
ya but u not Hamster....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Coz I'm her fake larling ma...![]()
I'm only a Meow....Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya but u not Hamster....
nandao...![]()