If she got drunk to the extend of sleeping with someone, I will immediately breakup with her. How can she guarantee that such incident will not happen a 2nd time? I will then forgive her subsequently as time pass. But no matter what, she will be axed out of my life. She should know her liquor limits better than anyone.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Your gf/bf went out with her friends...went to pub...got a few drinks..got drunk and ended up in bed with another person....
He/She regrets it and really loves you
Would you forgive him/her?
P.s:Just want to see the response of ppl in AA
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
Heh....I'm done with her.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Seriously... WTF man... you are better off without her.
Cheers
if i been through what u have been through, i dun know what i do siah..Originally posted by laosu:Heh....I'm done with her.
Recently found out that she and another guy ROM liao....
I pray that their marriage will last given the thought of what kind of woman she is but then again, maybe I'm just not the one she wants.
Well, all the best to her and her hubby
I'm a happy soul now!Originally posted by binZ:if i been through what u have been through, i dun know what i do siah..
but then again, its better u find out earlier than end up marrying this sort of girl mah.. consider urself lucky too.![]()
haha.. but im sad that i will have one more competitor fighting for the rest of the "forest" too wor..Originally posted by laosu:I'm a happy soul now!![]()
Nope...one less competitor...Originally posted by binZ:haha.. but im sad that i will have one more competitor fighting for the rest of the "forest" too wor..and somemore someone more shuai than me..
sob... my chance of getting my "tree" is lowered ler...
haha.. what luck..Originally posted by laosu:Nope...one less competitor...
I'm happy with my gf now.
You can have the forest. I've found my flower
i think it's kinda harsh to sentence one to death just because of one wrong step made....Originally posted by yuko-ogura:ya lor..i agree..it takes two hands to clap la..
but realli..if ur bf made the mistake le..and its the first time he did it..wad would u do if u realli love him?
let him go..forgive and forget?
or break up?
i agree the above sentence..Originally posted by falling_stars:i think it's kinda harsh to sentence one to death just because of one wrong step made....
everyone should b given a 2nd chance.... but no more than that ever.... cux that will be yi chuo zai chuo, si xing bu gai..
Yes veri true... that's y the more we shld give others a 2nd chance if it's possible...Originally posted by binZ:i agree the above sentence..
but.. not everything in life have a 2nd chance..![]()
one always got the choice about who to go out with, jhow much u drink, whether ur company is trsutable or not etc..Originally posted by falling_stars:Yes veri true... that's y the more we shld give others a 2nd chance if it's possible...
just like if you missed telling the one you love how u felt u might nv get a 2nd chance to do it... u missed it, not that the other party did not give you...
You'll find yours one dayOriginally posted by binZ:haha.. what luck..
i cant even find a grass in the forest yet wor.. not to mention my flower..
steady!Originally posted by laosu:You'll find yours one day
Took me 28yrs to find mine...worth it
pom pi pi..Originally posted by yuko-ogura:steady!![]()
28 yrs???Originally posted by laosu:You'll find yours one day
Took me 28yrs to find mine...worth it
/me pats binZ backOriginally posted by binZ:28 yrs???tat means i still have to wait 3 yrs siah~
anyway who knows, it might be longer than tat wor...
sigh... *resigned to fate~![]()