can buy ah...buy more food=bigger tyre lor...unless u are the sort wif ultra high metabolism rate...eat how much aso won't get fat.....then bo bian....nothing can buy u Ivan's spare tyre..Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ehh u donnoe aR...somethings cannot buy one leh... sometype of spare tyres cannot buy leh.... hor snowball?if saterday u wanna go i don mind fetching u lah...but not bike lah....heehee
can somemore tell mi wad is peh peh....Kof.....u everytime tell me go peh peh...
Won't lah... Hehheh... ~KokZ YOUR head~ StUPID... SPOILT my PLAN...? -_-`~ WAHAHAHahahaa....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hmmm....buaya? u all decide! heehee *joke nia...devil mai tulan wor~~*
I can still use talking to you OR corresponding through mails...? But GUESS I won't be waiting for a few more years to see if my prediction is gonna be true..?Originally posted by snowball72:devil..c'mon lah...72 is onli my code..me not dat old lah...1980 one..
so does dat hav any effect on ur prediction??
the bike sound lor....Originally posted by ah_tee:can somemore tell mi wad is peh peh....
I can still use talking to you OR corresponding through mails...? But GUESS I won't be waiting for a few more years to see if my prediction is gonna be true..?Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by snowball72:
[b] devil..c'mon lah...72 is onli my code..me not dat old lah...1980 one..
miss snowball wat u mean only lousy bike got pairh pairh sound?? my bike got a lot of pairhhhhhhhhhhh leh..so mine is super lousy bike ha?? heheOriginally posted by snowball72:the bike sound lor....
but actually..i tink onli lousy bikes have dat kinda sound now.....
tink " p-air-h....." gettit?
------------------Originally posted by snowball72:u mean spare-tyre?? hahaha....
devil..c'mon lah...72 is onli my code..me not dat old lah...1980 one..
btw guys..thru my own means...I've got his address.But i'm pondering...
shld i go find him 2 get the answer out from him 2 end my queries and tie a knot 2 everything..
or shld I juz forget abt the whole thing since wat he's goin 2 tell me may not be true?
Won't lah... Hehheh... ~KokZ YOUR head~ StUPID... SPOILT my PLAN...? -_-`~ WAHAHAHahahaa....Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b] hmmm....buaya? u all decide! heehee *joke nia...devil mai tulan wor~~*
woa u soooo concerned for me aR?? *touched sia* pls guys...no need any competitors... only the best winOriginally posted by snowball72:lidat won't slide off meh??
Ivan...wat the hell happen 2 ur bike AGAIN??
aiya like kui toh sound lah...'rep pep pep' but when u blow is pep pehhhh pep pehhhOriginally posted by snowball72:the bike sound lor....
but actually..i tink onli lousy bikes have dat kinda sound now.....
tink " p-air-h....." gettit?
er....tis one mah...maybe lor..hahahaOriginally posted by ZecHs:miss snowball wat u mean only lousy bike got pairh pairh sound?? my bike got a lot of pairhhhhhhhhhhh leh..so mine is super lousy bike ha?? hehe
Too collegue down there lah... All kena BURNT down liao... The BLACKs and the REDs... The WHITEs... <- RACISTs!! :p I started 'studying' when I migrated up here about 10 years ago..?Originally posted by snowball72:eh...devil ...i din know they hav colleges in hell as well..why u tok so chim one..I can hardly understand...
u studyin psychology?? :p
fiy i ridin a lao k u knoe kekekeOriginally posted by snowball72:er....tis one mah...maybe lor..hahaha
i referring to dat kinda sound lao-k makes leh..sounds like u exert full strength liao but it's stil goin slow...
erh..i din noe vespas are of Indian origins..Originally posted by kof-guy:hahaha when u insert a key into a vespa it goes apuneh apuneh apuneh, when start successfully it goes singh singh then when moving is turban turban turban turban.
when u buang and the ambulance sound it is babu babu babu babu babu babu
peh peeeeeeeh mah. steady one this sound.
hahaha snowball u roll off too bad loh :p
won't one lah, not so easy roll off.
if u wanna come i pillion u hahaha, let ivan drive only wait he dunno send u go where, dangerous ah ^_^
hehe so ur lies r finally resloved alreadi la hehe...2 ppl fetch u good leh..one bring u out one bring u home..save ur bus fare....BTW dt200rr is a tortise bike like lao k like dat pairh a lot still dun wan to move one :pOriginally posted by snowball72:erh..i din noe vespas are of Indian origins..
how come all the apuneh and singh sounds come out??
ZecHs..i dunno wat's a dt200rr leh..
issit a scram?
wah..got 2 persons offer to fetch me liao..if i say i dun go..then really not giving face rite?
eh..tis topic name called "lies" rite..so r we all not speaking the truth here?Geehehe...went off track liaoz...back 2 the topic,me decided not 2 go find the jerk anymore..since he got intention 2 avoid me,even if i see him,he can stil treat me as transparent..it will only make me more sad..so...i jus wan 2 4get him asap.
snowball wanna sing song liao...
"give me the sunshine after the rain..."
wao...dat was such an old song sia..suddenly jus feel like singing dat..haha...dunno if anyone of u actually know dat song...dat was back in the days of Canto T-dance liaoz....
skali on the day itself both pang-seh me!!Originally posted by ZecHs:hehe so ur lies r finally resloved alreadi la hehe...2 ppl fetch u good leh..one bring u out one bring u home..save ur bus fare....BTW dt200rr is a tortise bike like lao k like dat pairh a lot still dun wan to move one :p
fwah..u aso know ah..buay pai buey pai..Originally posted by kof-guy:ya i got a gal-fren coming down, but she got her own bike![]()
"i can see the sunshine after the rain, i can see all the wonderful big blue sky.
it's a white, white white.
white sun shiny daaaaaaaaaay"
frm the outrunner movie, very nice show ah, very touching.
u post this lucky got no singhs..damn racist leh......Originally posted by kof-guy:hahaha when u insert a key into a vespa it goes apuneh apuneh apuneh, when start successfully it goes singh singh then when moving is turban turban turban turban.
when u buang and the ambulance sound it is babu babu babu babu babu babu
peh peeeeeeeh mah. steady one this sound.
hahaha snowball u roll off too bad loh :p
won't one lah, not so easy roll off.
if u wanna come i pillion u hahaha, let ivan drive only wait he dunno send u go where, dangerous ah ^_^
wah..ur fren look like sun yan zi ah? so small size ride phantom....waoz....Originally posted by kof-guy:i think her only ah... i see if my fren sun yan zi wanna come down or not... she oso riding phantom one.
er..... then nxt chai should be..... YOU!
then see AA got anyone wanna come or not loh.