oei devil..quick reply joanne!! wait she flame u ah!!Originally posted by joanne:devil,
i am scorpio leh..wat can u predict abt me? or isit u noe i am not available or too young for u thats y no comments? hahahahahaha!![]()
mi ar? shoud b goin la...hopfully they dun go to ulu ulu places...mi is the ma lu bai chi..heheOriginally posted by snowball72:skali on the day itself both pang-seh me!!
i tink kof is pickin up someone rite..rmb he said something abt his fren coming down after 1.30.so i suppose he needs 2 reserve his seat for her?? hehe
ZecHs u goin or not?
WAHAHAHA... NO COMMENT!!! :p :p :pOriginally posted by joanne:devil,
i am scorpio leh..wat can u predict abt me? or isit u noe i am not available or too young for u thats y no comments? hahahahahaha!![]()
She WON'T flame me one lah... She out to SPOIL my 'PLAN' onli...??Originally posted by snowball72:oei devil..quick reply joanne!! wait she flame u ah!!
yarlor yarlor...dat's why now i have his address liao..but aso dun feel like like goin find him..i spend time wait for him,jus for a reason...if he's responsible enuff,he'll told me at least his reason rite?SMS need how much time onli?Like dat aso cannot..then wat for i go wait...Originally posted by XinYi:Waah... I thot the thread is abt lies... how come become motorbike/scooter thing here?
Aiyo, this guy is so insincere. Lie abt where he stays... scully he married olreadi and even got a child... still wan to play b/fren with you...
To me... it seems tat he has plan for tis hit & run relationship with you. Not letting you noe where he stays and now you can't find him. Hmm... disappear without telling you anything... not worthwhile for you to think or wait for him to reply you.
Just forget about him.
She WON'T flame me one lah... She out to SPOIL my 'PLAN' onli...??Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by snowball72:
[b] oei devil..quick reply joanne!! wait she flame u ah!!
joanne.....dun u know all guys in the forum muz beware one meh? Not onli DevilOriginally posted by joanne:haha..devil=buaya? wanna attack ppl when she's the weakest huh?snowball beware!!!~
hmmm autumn..actually mine abit diff fr urs cos...I never knew why he left...no reason lor..dat's why I kept tinking and wondering.....Originally posted by autumn:Hi Snowball... I can understand how u are feeling right now. I also got such an experience b4... I was quite sad that time, we were together quite ok all the while for a mth until he finally stop calling me. I also dunno why... So I left a msg in his pager asking him why...and he replied me saying that we were not suitable together...
I also cried and did not go to work, even though there's a new job offering for me the next day... But thank god... I think I had got over that incident long time ago liao.. That incident happened 2 yrs ago...
I hope that next time, I won't be so unlucky again, and must open my eyes big big... sometimes, I also dun understand why some guys are so irresponsible and like to play wif ladies' feelings.
[This message has been edited by autumn (edited 09 October 2001).]
Who tell you she's WEAK..?? Hehheh... Wait KENA HAMTAM by her ley...?? :pOriginally posted by joanne:haha..devil=buaya? wanna attack ppl when she's the weakest huh?snowball beware!!!~
BEWARE of the GUYS!!! I'm just a DEVIL... <- Can IGNORE me!!! :pOriginally posted by snowball72:joanne.....dun u know all guys in the forum muz beware one meh? Not onli Devil![]()
wah liew wat u mean all the guys got some is good boys boys one ok kekekeOriginally posted by snowball72:joanne.....dun u know all guys in the forum muz beware one meh? Not onli Devil![]()
err coz mayb ur style looks a bit the lian lorz... dats y he wanna pose pose beng a bit ma hehe :pOriginally posted by snowball72:hmmm autumn..actually mine abit diff fr urs cos...I never knew why he left...no reason lor..dat's why I kept tinking and wondering.....
another thing is..I din shed even a single tear for him lor...it's true!! Dunno issit my feelings for him is not dat strong yet..or issit I'm too sad to do anything.
well anyway..now i stil got feelings for him lor...feeling sibei tulan!! The more I found out abt him..the more things i discovered he's lying to me. Somethings are so ridiculous..I realli have got no idea why he need to tell me dat... Eg..he told me he was very notorious in sch..had blond hair in jc, but it's all not true. Duh?? Wat for?? Do I look like the sort to go for pai kias meh??
Originally posted by Devil1976:BEWARE of the GUYS!!! I'm just a DEVIL... <- Can IGNORE me!!! :p[/B][/QUOTE]
i was abt to say " yah...all the guys except ah boy" until i read ur next msg!Originally posted by ZecHs:wah liew wat u mean all the guys got some is good boys boys one ok kekeke![]()
TRUE DEVIL DON'T 'die'....Originally posted by snowball72:ya...bad guys die even earlier to become devils...
Originally posted by snowball72:mai kong ah ni zui way lah. wu chee po le ay hor bei huh? xiang si le ay tao eh? te pua tolo eh?. OH paiseh ah, charbo si bo chee eh hahahahaha.
[Bkof: eh xiao lian eh, kao peh simi?
chuei dai ji si boh?![]()
[/B]
i dun wanna tok hokkien wif u liao! Hmmphh!Originally posted by kof-guy:mai kong ah ni zui way lah. wu chee po le ay hor bei huh? xiang si le ay tao eh? te pua tolo eh?. OH paiseh ah, charbo si bo chee eh hahahahaha.![]()
Even though your reply is TOTALLY NOT constructive or related 2 wat the rest of us here are toking abt, I stil wanna say thank you for ur comment. No, I'm not being courteous. I'm merely trying to be the first person not to get pissed off by ur remarks. Now I understand how the others realli feel....HEY!THIS IS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE!!Originally posted by need2ask:wah, from people sad story, talk untill wanna start new love story. now suddenly got ah lian and ah beng, so exciting. i wish this ah beng and ah lian together happily ever after.
I'm NOT joking ley..???Originally posted by snowball72:If u r tokin abt me & any guy here,even my tiniest braincell can tell me they r jokin abt bein interested in me.I believe you can see dat as well rite?