Whoooohoooo!!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Sure, I wouldn't mind getting married the same day as MC & Auntie Yunnie
FeowFeow
Originally posted by laosu:Whoooohoooo!!!!!
So when huh?
MC!! Jiayou!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:It'll hafta depend on when MC & Auntie Yunnie go to the altar lorr
FeowFeow
Originally posted by laosu:MC!! Jiayou!!
PROPOSE!!! PROPOSE!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:I didnt know either one is kinked the other way![]()
I ask this question before but no one answer me leh...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Auntie Yunnie is a WOMAN, right???
FeowFeow
MC...quick proposed!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yes lorr, MC, propose, propose!!!
FeowFeow
hahaha.. but i like durian cakes leh.. cannot ar?Originally posted by sillyme:Christmas eat log cake, not durian cake lah
errr u make my faceOriginally posted by M©+square:bbb you very funny!! *Pinch Cheeks!!!!*
Altar of sacrifice...Originally posted by FeowFeow:MC,
I would agree with you to a certain extent, because it differs with every individual. Some take things for granted, some make the effort Not to take things for granted.
However, I do wish you & Auntie Yunnie a speedy dash to the altar next year
FeowFeow
You can go for Jue Dui Superstar. I sure vote for you one.Originally posted by laurence82:*me put the record on the gramophone*
*me switch on*
...ming tian wo yao jia gei ni lar, ming tian wo yao jia gei ni lar!~!~!~!~!~!
Same here.Originally posted by Yunhaier:You can go for Jue Dui Superstar. I sure vote for you one.![]()
Cheers
ya lor...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Altar of sacrifice...![]()
Cheers
Dear Twin BroOriginally posted by M©+square:what happened to my thread?
hai....![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:what happened to my thread?
hai....![]()
X 2. Such an 'INSPIRATIONAL' thread, 'degraded' to such level... ~Haiz...~Originally posted by M©+square:what happened to my thread?
hai....![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:edied by mod![]()
Guys, seriously. This thread is not serving it's purpose.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Congrats!![]()