our expert talking liao..Originally posted by M©+square:There are a few kinds of play HTG. This title too general liao and no detail is given. No wonder CuriousOrange don't post.
Briefly.
Lvl 1- She shows interest, calls guy and respond very well to guy until one fine day she lost interest. No calls, finding excuses to get away from you.
Lvl 2- Like 1, she seemed to lose interest but still respond to you. Though not as enthu like the past. Sound 'can't be bothered' atittude.
Lvl 3- She gives you very heavy hints of attraction onto guy, yet she flirts with other guys.
Lvl 4- Like 3, additional to that she totally ignores guy's presence or went MIA for awhile and then suddenly pop back into guy's life again repeating the cycle.
Lvl 5- She's physical to guy however she never told guy what their state of relationship is. Leaving things 'hanging in the air'
the list goes on. It could range from innocent tease to manipulation.
Different lvls different style of dealing.
Cheers
really professional talking here..anymore knowledge which u can share with us??Originally posted by M©+square:There are a few kinds of play HTG. This title too general liao and no detail is given. No wonder CuriousOrange don't post.
Briefly.
Lvl 1- She shows interest, calls guy and respond very well to guy until one fine day she lost interest. No calls, finding excuses to get away from you.
Lvl 2- Like 1, she seemed to lose interest but still respond to you. Though not as enthu like the past. Sound 'can't be bothered' atittude.
Lvl 3- She gives you very heavy hints of attraction onto guy, yet she flirts with other guys.
Lvl 4- Like 3, additional to that she totally ignores guy's presence or went MIA for awhile and then suddenly pop back into guy's life again repeating the cycle.
Lvl 5- She's physical to guy however she never told guy what their state of relationship is. Leaving things 'hanging in the air'
the list goes on. It could range from innocent tease to manipulation.
Different lvls different style of dealing.
Cheers
Originally posted by _+cloudstrife+_:doesnt answer my calls , doesnt reply my sms , alwaz got sum1 interupt wen i try 2 talk 2 her . all these lor . cant even talk to her ..![]()
Sad to say.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm...
I dunno about you, but it's VERY obvious to me that you're getting the brush-off, & she's Not playing hard-to-get. She's playing, Not-getting-at-all.
FeowFeow
Will pass you the cheque when i meet you.Originally posted by weijian:really professional talking here..anymore knowledge which u can share with us??
like the different styles of dealing with the various 5 lvls??
-------------------
back to the posting...why do i say previously if she plays hard to get, then i also will suggest that guys play hard to get...
thinking cap needed to place on ur head** pls note**
a gal with a lot of suitors...just bcoz she is like an ice queen, super hard to get...the guys basically gives in to that gal who ask for every single thing...so she will not fancy guys who go soft on her...
you guys think la, if she wants to choose, she can choose those super affulent guys, why will she choose you?? for normal guys (like me) no money, average height and looks...too common around her already...she wouldn't be a bit interested in any way...think...
so if one day...a guy can get her interest like catching her off-guard...saying something she doesn't expect from guys...and walk away leaving her very blur in her heart...she will fancy you...if your up to the challenge...the reason why gals play hard to get is to get skillful bf, not normal guys...
need any examples to catch her attention??
i can name some if you guys want some...
Originally posted by M©+square:Sad to say.
I agree with Feow2.
She's not even trying to play.
Cheers
Wah!!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:X3.
She is not even interested.
Cheers

Originally posted by M©+square:Will pass you the cheque when i meet you.
Cheers
Get it from Yunnie. Just go and ask for it.Originally posted by weijian:blur...what cheque??
Siao lar... he does your marketing... not mine...Originally posted by M©+square:Get it from Yunnie. Just go and ask for it.
You'll get used to it.![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:Wah!!!
This post so short ah?
cheers
Originally posted by twiggies:give her your hard "thing"