Now you're not being very smart.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Juz tell him if he insist paying everything for u then u wun go out with him again.
I always go dutch... I heart pain for his heart-earned money, espeecially if he's a student. But if he really wants to treat, I usually drag him to hawker centre or food court lor.
learn from ur mistake and quit being so foolish thenOriginally posted by Prince Cumming:u are so lucky....
envy ppl like u... i always the paying party & end up with nothin in the end![]()
bbb so caring..Originally posted by browniebaobao:Juz tell him if he insist paying everything for u then u wun go out with him again.
I always go dutch... I heart pain for his heart-earned money, espeecially if he's a student. But if he really wants to treat, I usually drag him to hawker centre or food court lor.
But U r nt the one who will benefit from her caring ways...Originally posted by HolySniper:bbb so caring..![]()
thing is, she told him before that she only wants to be frens, and the guy said, yes I know but I wud like to continue paying for you. And seems like it has happened several times, so it is not even the girl's fault anymore.Originally posted by silv3rgal:But all in all..... no matter how possesive the guy is.. he's still human.. and human has feelings.. if you don't like him, please don't mislead him.... it doesn't feel good to have ur hopes hanging high up there and crashing down like hell.... and for ur own goodness sake... what if he turns agressive upon knowing that he invested so much on you, yet u don't even reciprocate a bit??
Do think about it....
Just my 2 cents worth...![]()
Suck him dry!Originally posted by rainee:thing is, she told him before that she only wants to be frens, and the guy said, yes I know but I wud like to continue paying for you. And seems like it has happened several times, so it is not even the girl's fault anymore.
It is more like the guy is being a despo and refusing to the signals being sent out by the girl...
Since tt guy is a despo, all the more the gal shld nt go out with him alone...Originally posted by rainee:thing is, she told him before that she only wants to be frens, and the guy said, yes I know but I wud like to continue paying for you. And seems like it has happened several times, so it is not even the girl's fault anymore.
It is more like the guy is being a despo and refusing to the signals being sent out by the girl...
maybe he pesters her until she cannot do anything but agrees?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Since tt guy is a despo, all the more the gal shld nt go out with him alone...![]()
Why not just keep away from him?Originally posted by rainee:thing is, she told him before that she only wants to be frens, and the guy said, yes I know but I wud like to continue paying for you. And seems like it has happened several times, so it is not even the girl's fault anymore.
there are ppl who will always pester you...very hard to keep away from them...Originally posted by silv3rgal:Why not just keep away from him?
it saves so much trouble..
It may be quite hurtful to him in the short term... but it'll be good for him in the long term...
But the more she agrees, the more the guy will haf 'illusions' abt them being together...Originally posted by rainee:maybe he pesters her until she cannot do anything but agrees?
I have met such ppl before![]()
i can still afford my meals.Originally posted by charlize:Now you're not being very smart.
maybe she is not "du" (poisonous) enough...Originally posted by rainee:there are ppl who will always pester you...very hard to keep away from them...
and they only live in a world of their own, so no matter how you tell them the truth they wun listen. like she has told him that she can never be more than frens to him, but he still goes around badgering her...
pity the girl...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:But the more she agrees, the more the guy will haf 'illusions' abt them being together...![]()
I am experienced in pissing them offOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Rainee very experienced in handling this kind of suitors?...![]()
Originally posted by HolySniper:bbb so caring..![]()
sometimes ppl need to wake up from their own illusion and stupidity...and no one can help them do that except themselves...Originally posted by silv3rgal:maybe she is not "du" (poisonous) enough...
well if what u mention's really the case.... too bad then..![]()
Tsk tsk.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i can still afford my meals.
who's being cheap?charlize huh?
Bo bian also...Originally posted by rainee:pity the girl...
but yea, if can try to avoid, or make excuses when he asks her out the next time lor...
Hmm.. maybe u can provide the threadstarter with some good tips??Originally posted by rainee:I am experienced in pissing them off![]()
But they still come back for Ur 'piss' (No pun intended)...Originally posted by rainee:I am experienced in pissing them off![]()
Whao, this is getting kinky.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:But they still come back for Ur 'piss' (No pun intended)...![]()
yea.. really pity the gal.. coz she will be wasting so much time entertaining him, waiting for him to wake up.Originally posted by rainee:sometimes ppl need to wake up from their own illusion and stupidity...and no one can help them do that except themselves...
maybe one day he will wake up and realize he has been making a fool out of himself, and he might blame the girl, but hopefully the girl will make him realize that much of it happens because of his own fault oso![]()
In the meantime, suck him dry.Originally posted by silv3rgal:yea.. really pity the gal.. coz she will be wasting so much time entertaining him, waiting for him to wake up.