Give excuses lor...even if it means you have to lie...Originally posted by silv3rgal:Hmm.. maybe u can provide the threadstarter with some good tips??![]()
well if she agrees to go out with him and spend his money, I guess that's the price she has to pay...Originally posted by silv3rgal:yea.. really pity the gal.. coz she will be wasting so much time entertaining him, waiting for him to wake up.
Fcuk lah. Your methods suck.Originally posted by rainee:Give excuses lor...even if it means you have to lie...
Just keep giving them, everytime he asked give excuses over and over again, until one day he just gives up![]()
You must understand that not everyone is as thick-skinned as youOriginally posted by charlize:Fcuk lah. Your methods suck.
Everytime she goes out with him to a public place, just start crying loudly and wail at him:
"Why you always cheat on me? Why? Why?"
If he fcuking won't leave her alone after a few times, I don't know what will.
I learn from the best.Originally posted by rainee:You must understand that not everyone is as thick-skinned as youYou must be one rare breed of girls
Learn from me and you said earlier that my method sucks?Originally posted by charlize:I learn from the best.
You.
ya lor.. wasted hor..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:But U r nt the one who will benefit from her caring ways...![]()
You fcuking only tell people the lousy methods of breaking up, keeping the best for your own use.Originally posted by rainee:Learn from me and you said earlier that my method sucks?![]()
I have no idea what you are blabbering aboutOriginally posted by charlize:You fcuking only tell people the lousy methods of breaking up, keeping the best for your own use.
Luckily, I managed to squeezed out every drop of your heartless methods before I ventured out on my own.
yea i frm np..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
ehh u from np too ar?
i nv knew u exist. oops!
Yeah that's right.Originally posted by rainee:I have no idea what you are blabbering about![]()
dont be so bad la...Originally posted by charlize:Suck him dry since he wants to be a sucker.
Yeah baby, yeah.
Me bad?Originally posted by LancerVII:dont be so bad la...![]()
Go find someone else...Originally posted by HolySniper:ya lor.. wasted hor..![]()
wei wei.. wat are u doing sia?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Go find someone else...![]()
who? who?Originally posted by browniebaobao:wei wei.. wat are u doing sia?
chasing my admirer away ar?![]()
I am juz asking him not to hit the wall only...Originally posted by browniebaobao:wei wei.. wat are u doing sia?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:wei wei.. wat are u doing sia?
or open a topic ...how to avoid being taxed...Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
later u oso open another thread "how to get rid of a pesty admirer"![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am juz asking him not to hit the wall only...![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:wei wei.. wat are u doing sia?
i findin now leh..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Go find someone else...![]()