Originally posted by smudgey:Oh Wat???
pup wants maomao and Pinky to make love???!!!
SCANDALOUS!!!!![]()
/me flaps wings and breathes hot air to the troopsOriginally posted by Mao x 2:The Earth started to shake and the King Kong Puppy falls into a big crack.........
Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me flaps wings and breathes hot air to the troops
smell my bone breath![]()
i got wings...u not updated with news laOriginally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Since when a puppy for wings one wor..???
Must be a monster...![]()
Oh....??? really is a freak....Originally posted by StarPuppy:i got wings...u not updated with news la![]()
u too much free time liao laOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Oh....??? really is a freak....![]()
Then must call Gozilla or Ultraman come fight with you le....
Hmmmm....Power Ranger also can hor..
Aslan's troop....Retreat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
totally agreed.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u too much free time liao la![]()
mutated pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i got wings...u not updated with news la![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:mutated pup![]()
why u didn't follow her?Originally posted by drx:haiz sulking around...
Candy going to back to malaysia for chinese new year without me ..haiz
looks around the cafe sadly...
and orders a cup of "forget worries drink"
bro how can i go?Originally posted by StarPuppy:why u didn't follow her?
Originally posted by drx:haiz sulking around...
Candy going to back to malaysia for chinese new year without me ..haiz
looks around the cafe sadly...
and orders a cup of "forget worries drink"
true la...but treat as holiday ma...Originally posted by drx:bro how can i go?
I still got family here rite?
??? your gf gone and is a holiday?Originally posted by StarPuppy:true la...but treat as holiday ma...![]()
i mean follow her go in as holidayOriginally posted by drx:??? your gf gone and is a holiday?
faints....
thanks jiejie...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
adds in laxative into drink...
Nah...dun say jie jie dun help you.....
too busy rushing to toilet.....no time to think and
heartbreak too much liao![]()
i wish too...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i mean follow her go in as holiday
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i mean follow her go in as holiday
thanks bro.Originally posted by Mao x 2:He got to stay in Singapore to help out his mum for the new year lah..
If he like that go also no good ma.. New year's eve is for family to have reunion dinner wor.. later his mum have bad impression of Candy, how?
dial 995..........Originally posted by drx:thanks jiejie...
PLease add 2 bottles.
i think i go hospital first and lay in hospital so that I will not think too much..
can someone please call 995?
Ooh....dovey......do not hug too tight hor....Originally posted by drx:thanks bro.
only you understand me so well..
gives mao a brotherly hugz.
Evil....Originally posted by pinkygal76:dial 995..........
sorri dovey...... cannot get thru the line.......i guess just
have to ROLL yrself there lor .......
/ places nails along the route to the hospital.....
*EVIL Laugh*![]()
Oops......... you dun noe pinky middle name is evil meh.....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Evil....![]()
Then the more I must kill you for the sake of all mankind!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:Oops......... you dun noe pinky middle name is evil meh.....
Pinkygal76