Originally posted by skeujin:my definition of poor thing is falling in love w some1 and eventually being betrayed and dumped...
now tts poor thing.
im safe n im happy. alone but still surviving.
errr... only comment i can think of is 'been there done that'Originally posted by FeowFeow:But if you don't love, you're also missing out on great things leh
FeowFeow
Originally posted by skeujin:wah lau im gona be sneezing for weeks to come.
Originally posted by skeujin:errr... only comment i can think of is 'been there done that'
why go through all the hassle if the future is always uncertain? 2 ways it may go. happily ever after or u get your heart broken.
weighing the consequences. to me personally. i find the latter harder to bear and not worth the risk involved to obtain the former.
Originally posted by Kenashi:Time to log off.
bye everyone![]()
*GRINs*Originally posted by FeowFeow:No lah, you get our Pink Jie's blood PUMPING
You're our little xiao shuai ge what, how could you be cold-blooded?
FeowFeow
i lagi dont need that...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ok, I respect your decision...
But that doesn't mean I won't help you look for fleeting male interests lah
FeowFeow
oh...oh....WASTED!!!......if only i have not found Somebody.....i AM sure Feow mei will be happyOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Moral of the story: I don't have enough single females to go around lah
I actually introduced a few very nice & very eligible ladies to this very good guy friend of mine. In the end hor, he all also rejected!
So now I'm Not so hao xin anymoreNot enough females in my camp, although I'd be happy to share PARTS of Pink jie around
FeowFeow
Originally posted by skeujin:i lagi dont need that...
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...oh....WASTED!!!......if only i have not found Somebody.....i AM sure Feow mei will be happy
to intro veri nice and eligible HOT blooded male to me hor![]()
maybe he hopes to find someone on his own?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Pink Jie, AS IF you would need me to intro, you have guys lining up around Block 187, Ang Mo Kio Ave 6!!!ok, the address is fictitious, but the long line of guys is TRUE
But since you're Somebody's honey already, I don't wish to get in trouble with him by introducing you to eligible guys (by the way, that friend who keeps refusing all my girl friends, is a very beautiful person : ) I just wish he'd accept someone... Now No hope already lah, he's overseas
FeowFeow
Hmmm..Horsey interested is it??Originally posted by smudgey:maybe he hopes to find someone on his own?
maybe he's already with his someone right now?
horsey got bear and drx liao maOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm..Horsey interested is it??![]()
huh???Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm..Horsey interested is it??![]()
huh???Originally posted by StarPuppy:horsey got bear and drx liao ma![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:huh???
who??
i think maomao siao siao liao!!!
maomao aka siaomao
she callling u xiao maoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
ok ma... xiao3 mao2Originally posted by StarPuppy:she callling u xiao mao![]()
so free to come chat chat arh?Originally posted by Mao x 2:ok ma... xiao3 mao2
small furry...![]()
Ai yo......... food can anyhow eat.......words cannot anyhow say worOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Pink Jie, AS IF you would need me to intro, you have guys lining up around Block 187, Ang Mo Kio Ave 6!!!ok, the address is fictitious, but the long line of guys is TRUE
But since you're Somebody's honey already, I don't wish to get in trouble with him by introducing you to eligible guys (by the way, that friend who keeps refusing all my girl friends, is a very beautiful person : ) I just wish he'd accept someone... Now No hope already lah, he's overseas
FeowFeow
i think she means the behaviour is very good...kind hearted..thoughtful etcOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Ai yo......... food can anyhow eat.......words cannot anyhow say wor
Me where got long queue of guys...........
but again.... i am honestly Somebody's honey liao.... i guess no need to
incurr the introduction fee that MAY be charge by feow mei for potential
matchmaking service ya
Ooh.....but cannot help but notice...yr frenz is a guy rite?HOw can he
be beautiful leh?![]()
*stroke larling soft furry fur*Originally posted by Mao x 2:ok ma... xiao3 mao2
small furry...![]()