i didn't know mama so cruel deOriginally posted by pinkygal76:*stroke larling soft furry fur*
Ooh.....Ooh....how i love small furry animals by the name of mao........
can slowly pluck off fur bit by bit
SHIOK wor !!![]()
wow!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:*stroke larling soft furry fur*
Ooh.....Ooh....how i love small furry animals by the name of mao........
can slowly pluck off fur bit by bit
SHIOK wor !!![]()
the gals in here all soOriginally posted by smudgey:wow!!!
POWER!!!
Ultimate torture!!![]()
*MaoMao mutates into a lion*Originally posted by StarPuppy:the gals in here all sode
err...count me out...i dun like the sight of blood and violenceOriginally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao mutates into a lion*
ROAR.......!!!!!![]()
Hi little pup.
Want to have some pork meat and horse meat??![]()
Mama only cruel to cats....Originally posted by StarPuppy:i didn't know mama so cruel de
*stays away from mama*
Pinky dons pink gladiator outfit..... now pup .....seat down and watch how mamaOriginally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao mutates into a lion*
ROAR.......!!!!!![]()
Hi little pup.
Want to have some pork meat and horse meat??![]()
wha...mama chio...in gladiator suitOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Pinky dons pink gladiator outfit..... now pup .....seat down and watch how mama
wrestles the lion![]()
/cracks whip
/swings sword![]()
Xie xie ....xie xieOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wha...mama chio...in gladiator suit
woo weet!![]()
*MaoMao send a signal to his lion friend, Aslan in Narnia to call for reinforcement* Roar....Originally posted by StarPuppy:wha...mama chio...in gladiator suit
woo weet!![]()
dun fight la...fighting is no goodOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Xie xie ....xie xie![]()
Ooh...... where is yr mutated lion papa......why the lion scared ha?
gone into hidding ........
Oh Wat???Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun fight la...fighting is no good
make love not war...![]()
I mean make peace not war....![]()
/me turns into KingKong-size DogOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Aslan and his troop of centaurs arrives........
Swooon......
*An archer shoot an arrow and hit Pinky's sword off her hand.*
Aslan signal all this griffins and use a air strike attack on Pup with big rocks..Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me turns into KingKong-size Dog
/me sweeps all the archers away from mama*
ROAR!!!![]()
err feow i already kena booked liao.Originally posted by FeowFeow:We have plenty other hot-blooded males to offer you
Delta
MISS Mao Mao
Boo
Laosu
Chunyong
Normalboi
DRX
DCX
Kenashi
PenguinThat's my pet, who lives in a little igloo in my freezer.
Take your pick
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:err feow i already kena booked liao.
If you do not wish to be kick in the butt by my candy...
hehe i suggest you take my nick of the list haha.
great...now u stepping up the violence!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Archery!!! Cease Fire!!!!!
Artillery!! Fire at will!
/me spits saliva at the troopsOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Centaur troopers..... hold.....hold.........
*Artillery Strike ceased*
CHARGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Aslan and his troop of centaurs arrives........
Swooon......
*An archer shoot an arrow and hit Pinky's sword off her hand.*
The Earth started to shake and the King Kong Puppy falls into a big crack.........Originally posted by StarPuppy:great...now u stepping up the violence!![]()
*stamps foot to create earthquake