Originally posted by ChairmanJay:u sound like an expert. can teach me a little bit more?
You not in AA meh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I'm not an expert.
I failed very badly in love.
I only know how to give and duno how to take back.
The real experts are the ones in AA.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I'm not an expert.
Originally posted by M©+square:You not in AA meh?
Cheers
dude relax ok just do your best.Originally posted by ChairmanJay:I just canÂ’t open my mouth to let her know
I really wanted to tell Cyndi I really like her very much, but i just can't do it. She has been in the same class with me for the 4th year. I never know that she is the one for me untill late 2005, during the school holidays.
Maybe it's a class gathering that made me change my views toward her. The class gathering was held at a charlet. We had our great times and memories there. After the charlet, I started msging her everyday and night. I try my best to show my care for her. We even started talking on the phone for long hours. She shared some of her problems with me. And I try my best to help her.
I started to know more about her. Then, I found myself in a love triange; she crush on another guy in the same workplace as her. however, that guy doesn't like her. I was heart-broken. I can feel that she was really depressed. I can't do anything to help as she just refused to tell me about it. After sometimes, she finally learnt to forget about that guy.
Once, she asked me to go out together with her. She said she was moody and need someone to accompany her. Although I'm kinda shy, I was over the moon and agreed without much thinking. Soon, we go out together more often and have dinner together sometimes. I really enjoyed being with her.
After school reopen, I seldom have chance to talk to her. One day, she lost her voice and was coughing badly. I bought her strepsel everyday till the day she recovered. In class I was quiet. Maybe I'm shy, or I have nothing to say to her. Then last saturday, we have lunch together. I can feel that she likes me too. I got the Chong Dong to tell her i like her too. But..those mere simple sentences, I canÂ’t say them.
Untill wednesday, I picked up my courage and I was about to tell her. Unfortunately, I found out that she crush on another guy AGAIN but she denied it. I asked her whether have she liked me before and she said she did. My whole heart hangs in the air, I can only watch from afar.
She is so important to me, I regret not letting her know.
So what's the issue now that you finally managed to pluck out your courage to tell her and she admit that she "did" like you before. Too late? She's attached?Originally posted by ChairmanJay:I just canÂ’t open my mouth to let her know
I really wanted to tell Cyndi I really like her very much, but i just can't do it. She has been in the same class with me for the 4th year. I never know that she is the one for me untill late 2005, during the school holidays.
Maybe it's a class gathering that made me change my views toward her. The class gathering was held at a charlet. We had our great times and memories there. After the charlet, I started msging her everyday and night. I try my best to show my care for her. We even started talking on the phone for long hours. She shared some of her problems with me. And I try my best to help her.
I started to know more about her. Then, I found myself in a love triange; she crush on another guy in the same workplace as her. however, that guy doesn't like her. I was heart-broken. I can feel that she was really depressed. I can't do anything to help as she just refused to tell me about it. After sometimes, she finally learnt to forget about that guy.
Once, she asked me to go out together with her. She said she was moody and need someone to accompany her. Although I'm kinda shy, I was over the moon and agreed without much thinking. Soon, we go out together more often and have dinner together sometimes. I really enjoyed being with her.
After school reopen, I seldom have chance to talk to her. One day, she lost her voice and was coughing badly. I bought her strepsel everyday till the day she recovered. In class I was quiet. Maybe I'm shy, or I have nothing to say to her. Then last saturday, we have lunch together. I can feel that she likes me too. I got the Chong Dong to tell her i like her too. But..those mere simple sentences, I canÂ’t say them.
Untill wednesday, I picked up my courage and I was about to tell her. Unfortunately, I found out that she crush on another guy AGAIN but she denied it. I asked her whether have she liked me before and she said she did. My whole heart hangs in the air, I can only watch from afar.
correction* I meant MODS of AA.Originally posted by M©+square:You not in AA meh?
Cheers
In love, one should know when to give, how much to give and when to let go.Originally posted by weijian:your a expert in terms of knowledge on when, where to do the right things, but you just not sure how to take back only...there are a lot of people who don't even know those things... (no offence to anyone)
its good to be humble, but too humble isn't a good thing either
Originally posted by weijian:+1
well said...
you are at least a expert, just not professional enough only...share with us lor...will you - browniebaobao?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Haiz.. 2 years ago, I like a girl. She is friendly, kind etc.. At that time, my best frenz knew that i like her. But becox i do not have the courage to tell her i like her, my frenz took the chance and stead with that gal![]()
Haiz..
How did you find out she got another crush? Maybe its rumour?Originally posted by ChairmanJay:I just canÂ’t open my mouth to let her know
u will soon exp it with himOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
I'm not an expert.
pls have some courtesy, dun hijack ple's thread and post some lame comments.Originally posted by FBI:u will soon exp it with him![]()
hes lame, dun u know thatOriginally posted by browniebaobao:pls have some courtesy, dun hijack ple's thread and post some lame comments.
i know, juz a idiot who has got nothing better to do mah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hes lame, dun u know that
come AA the other day and creating havoc here![]()
well bro.. if u still have feelings for the girl, go all out to woo her heart back.. it is nv too late.. to the girl.. Prove to her how much u love her and what u can do for her..Originally posted by wadsad:haiz... my situation like urs lor... no courage... like 2 yrs ago rite... the gal i like like suddenly ignore me... sms/msn also no reply.. then i dun dare tok to her face to face...thus i dunno y she like suddenly ignore me...then now... we somehow like became normal frens.. like ask hmwk all this la.. ... juz veri normal stuff... unlike last time...then durin the period she ignore me rite... her close fren tell me she last time actually like me...but she scared she wil get hurt again... but i thought... like too late because the incident like 1 yr liao....up till now... i stil dun hav the courage to tell her i like her... 99% no courage and 1% afraid to she her even as a veri normal fren...
u should juz tell her how u feel.... do it face to face.... if u dun try.. u nv noe wat wil happen...
tyOriginally posted by wo_shi_wo:good luck.
So you've got all the encouragement you need here.Originally posted by ChairmanJay:ty
But did she enjoy the date with you?Originally posted by ChairmanJay:Once, she asked me to go out together with her. She said she was moody and need someone to accompany her. Although I'm kinda shy, I was over the moon and agreed without much thinking. Soon, we go out together more often and have dinner together sometimes. I really enjoyed being with her.