Do U nd to ask...Originally posted by 798:wat you doing last nite wif him?!?![]()
Rem to bring Ur milk bottle along...Originally posted by BaByBoY:BoooooOOOo
hahahaaaa
i can ask my mama bring me there ma
Nt suitable for kids...Originally posted by BaByBoY:i also wanna know wor
no needOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Rem to bring Ur milk bottle along...![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:no need
i only take fresh milk wor
slurp slurp
i wanna know i wanna know i wanna know!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nt suitable for kids...![]()
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by BaByBoY:i help u decide,
LAUGH!!!!!
sorry ar.. typo.. i mean last TIME*Originally posted by BaByBoY:u all got meet up?
bo jio?
my tears dun shed for juz anybody.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U can cry 1st then laugh...![]()
typo la...Originally posted by 798:wat you doing last nite wif him?!?![]()
/me stuff BBB's mouth with gigantic milk bottle.Originally posted by BaByBoY:i wanna know i wanna know i wanna know!!
i don care i don care i don care!!!
/me rolls on floor and kicking everything
Then U can juz laugh at my broken heart...Originally posted by browniebaobao:my tears dun shed for juz anybody.
simi broken heart?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Then U can juz laugh at my broken heart...![]()
Let us nurse our broken hearts together...Originally posted by browniebaobao:simi broken heart?
who break ur heart?
i also have a broken heart.. y would i laugh at u?
Har?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Let us nurse our broken hearts together...![]()
I mean we can encourage one another...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Har?
at HH har?![]()
orh.....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I mean we can encourage one another...![]()
Erm actually I dunno also...Originally posted by browniebaobao:orh.....
how to ar? i duno leh..
u so many scandals these days. hurhurhur.Originally posted by browniebaobao:typo la...
i mean LAST TIME*****
Dun think crooked can or not?
/me slaps Simple_BearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm actually I dunno also...
Like this?...
*hugs bbb...
Feeling better nw?...![]()
ya i noe.Originally posted by 798:u so many scandals these days. hurhurhur.![]()
I am sure U feel better already...Originally posted by browniebaobao:/me slaps Simple_Bear
i apply face cream for you ,Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am sure U feel better already...![]()
... if i were you, i will warn those jokers to delete off that thread, otherwise ask Admin to take action.Originally posted by browniebaobao:ya i noe.
u dun have to remind me.
i duno why they like to aim me also.