origami classOriginally posted by NekoRin:all sit there learn how to fold paper![]()
like this you all will be bored to death lolx.Originally posted by StarPuppy:origami class![]()
Its ok good things are worth the wait...Originally posted by NekoRin:like this you all will be bored to death lolx.
I fold 1 need 1hour, if teach probably will take up 2hours++![]()
yea...i think he might find us slow learners and get angryOriginally posted by Delta 5:Its ok good things are worth the wait...![]()
No la you forgot NekoRin is a teacher?Originally posted by StarPuppy:yea...i think he might find us slow learners and get angry![]()
No la its my concernt just that I maynot get transport after 12 plusOriginally posted by Devil1976:You mean you wanna avoid the East or what..??
Probably around central or town area...![]()
Looks like Simple Bear has 'not so simple' ideasOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I hope its INTERESTING enuf...![]()
Originally posted by Delta 5:I hav driving test on tat day(Delta 5, sure u can pass the test. Good luck to you )
If fail then no mood for anything liaoz haha...
Hey NekoRin go la Devil and Missing are nice ppl...![]()
oh my dear shinta, u must come n join usOriginally posted by shinta:dunno da nel wu eng boh![]()
euuu are berriii naughttiiOriginally posted by StarPuppy:what r u thinking?![]()
Can.Originally posted by ChairmanJay:16 year old can join? i wanna try to socialise with more ppl![]()
EVENING! Weekday afternoon most people would be occupied by work or studies...Originally posted by Sekundes:Hmmm in the afternoon or evening ? Can I go ?
COOL! Keep us UPDATED with a GOOD NEWS...Originally posted by M©+square:Can't confirm as yet.
Hope to see AA forumers too.
Cheers
You coming..?Originally posted by binZ:![]()
Wanna join us..??Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wah
SURE! Not sure if I have your contact? PM me PLS!Originally posted by Mao x 2:put me in K.I.V![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:the kitties must go~~![]()
If he wu eng then you both come together, if not then you come alone lor...?Originally posted by shinta:dunno da nel wu eng boh![]()
As the topic implies.. This is a 'friend friend' outing...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Not scared of light bulbs meh?![]()
PULL them along lah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:ORH! let me see whether I have FRIENDS going to thos outing or not first.
tue is lectures day, 3 lectures. But if no mood to study on that day, i might juz pong ten.![]()