Somehow I knew I would be expecting this from you...?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Was very interested until I saw the date...
Sorry, V Day is for TMM & 2 people world with Hamster
FeowFeow
Devil very greedy, wanna TMM with everyone...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Was very interested until I saw the date...
Sorry, V Day is for TMM & 2 people world with Hamster
FeowFeow
In the evening too?Originally posted by Jeno:Work Work![]()
Depending on how ya define 'funny'?Originally posted by mastdfj:wat games?
dun try anything funny hor..
vday is me n my gf anniversary also..
dunno if she'll want to have a grp outing
Yup.. Though it's a weekday.. But who says weekday can't go out...? (lots of couples going out that day too..?) So I thought instead of snatching up with their candle light dinners and parks.. Might as well organise OUTING..??Originally posted by X-men:Tuesday?
Wanna come..??Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:![]()
SURE!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Devil...
I dunno whether I will be free or nt...I sms U at a later date k...put me on the pending list...
Thanks...![]()
You're worrying too much..Originally posted by StarPuppy:i worry about ur
"Play some INTRESTING gamespart"
Oh... IT WOULD be...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I hope its INTERESTING enuf...![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:all sit there learn how to fold paper![]()
So scary...Originally posted by NekoRin:like this you all will be bored to death lolx.
I fold 1 need 1hour, if teach probably will take up 2hours++![]()
Pls PM me your CONTACT! and I shall SMS you the DETAILS once it's CONFIRMED and if it happens that you're not around to receive it!!Originally posted by The Den:Count me in okay. Can u pm me the details?I wont be online so often.
No la its my concernt just that I maynot get transport after 12 plusmost likely not able to borrow car.
Originally posted by Delta 5:Looks like Simple Bear has 'not so simple' ideas![]()
Underage for...??Originally posted by SilverRevo:I'm freaking underaged ...![]()
NO AGE LIMIT!! You wanna bring your AH GONG ALSO CAN!!Originally posted by ChairmanJay:16 year old can join? i wanna try to socialise with more ppl![]()
You mean you're looking for underage girls..??Originally posted by HolySniper:i oso underage.... gt girls mah..?![]()
YEAH... Pls refer to 1st page for 'concrete' plans... Only BOOKING and VENUE yet to be confirmed!!Originally posted by darknessfall:me KIV first can?
that time i posted something, says V day is also meant for friends outing..somebody replied and says i siao to go out with frens on V day where things are so x...haha..
now there is a friend friend outing..interesting..
Lets have more concrete plans, so pp can see if there are interested or not..
what you all think?
ALMOST.. INCLUDING THIS ONE...Originally posted by M©+square:Wah, you're going to reply to all the post ah.
Cheers
Good goodness!Originally posted by Devil1976:ALMOST.. INCLUDING THIS ONE...![]()
MORNINGOriginally posted by M©+square:Good goodness!
And good morning, i'm going to koon liao.
Cheers
Originally posted by Missing:oh my dear shinta, u must come n join us![]()
to both:Originally posted by Devil1976:If he wu eng then you both come together, if not then you come alone lor...?![]()
I am thinking of cai quan...Originally posted by StarPuppy:what r u thinking?![]()
Erm cai quan nt a simple game?...Originally posted by Delta 5:Looks like Simple Bear has 'not so simple' ideas![]()
Good...Originally posted by Devil1976:Oh... IT WOULD be...![]()