He sounds like a reasonable person to me. But speaking from a guy's point of view, he still has feelings for you.Originally posted by rainee:I talked to him straight away when he woke up the next day...he told me it was an accident and he didn't know why he did what he did. Told me he had never done this to any girls before, even when he was drunk.
So basically he was apologizing to me and told me he was glad I stopped him before things got worse.
I got read this thread here...that alcohol is not really a good excuse? cos he was still conscious and kinda know what he is doing?Originally posted by Kenashi:looks like he is trying to test water, doing things on account of alcohol influence
I was gulity stricken for a few mths...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nothing happened to you hor?![]()
I don't think anybody will mind about that, unless they are extremely conservative.Originally posted by rainee:sigh, i kinda lost my first kiss to someone who is not my bf
Thanks for the linkOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Males haf this one 'ladder system' where they will rate their female frenz on whether they r 'desirable' or nt. Most female frenz fall under this system and the rest who didnt make the cut fall in the abyss.
Females on the other hand haf two 'ladder systems' where they will divide their frenz into potentials and strictly frenz. The rest who didnt make the cut falls in the abyss.
To your frenz, you are on his 'ladder', thus given the situation, he might haf lost control of himself.
For more info, pls check this website http://www.laddertheory.com/
I am a good bear ok, it juz that my hormones took over me at that pt of time and I nearly did a bad deed...Originally posted by rainee:hmm i m wondering, even when this kinda thing happened, the guy dun really have anything to lose rite?![]()
I correct myself.Originally posted by rainee:and after i interogated him in the morning, he admited that it was kinda intentional and accidental at the same time...
i find his words lacking substanceOriginally posted by rainee:I talked to him straight away when he woke up the next day...he told me it was an accident and he didn't know why he did what he did. Told me he had never done this to any girls before, even when he was drunk.
So basically he was apologizing to me and told me he was glad I stopped him before things got worse.
Thank youOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:We are here to listen to you...![]()
But last time I confessed to him le ma, he said he dun have feelings to meOriginally posted by CoolMyth:He sounds like a reasonable person to me. But speaking from a guy's point of view, he still has feelings for you.
Better to clarify things sooner before things get worse and more awkward in the future.Friend or something beyond that, you have to say it out.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I was gulity stricken for a few mths...![]()
Let me guess, the gal looked like Ruhua, that's why you feel a sense of guilt?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am a good bear ok, it juz that my hormones took over me at that pt of time and I nearly did a bad deed...![]()
sigh...but nothing bad happened in the end rite?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am a good bear ok, it juz that my hormones took over me at that pt of time and I nearly did a bad deed...![]()
I am sure that he find you desirable and U rate high on his ladder list of desirable gals...Originally posted by rainee:Thanks for the link
I will go and check it out soon
He did tell me that he found me desirable, cos of what I was wearing that night I think...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Males haf this one 'ladder system' where they will rate their female frenz on whether they r 'desirable' or nt. Most female frenz fall under this system and the rest who didnt make the cut fall in the abyss.
Females on the other hand haf two 'ladder systems' where they will divide their frenz into potentials and strictly frenz. The rest who didnt make the cut falls in the abyss.
To your frenz, you are on his 'ladder', thus given the situation, he might haf lost control of himself.
For more info, pls check this website http://www.laddertheory.com/
why do you say that now?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I correct myself.
This guy is dangerous.![]()
From your description, I seriously think a heart-to-heart talk is needed. Don't leave everything as it is, hanging there, waiting for something to happen.Originally posted by rainee:But last time I confessed to him le ma, he said he dun have feelings to me
Then told me that he used to have feelings for me, but just for a short time
so now I dunno what he feels towards me la
No lah she is pretty and slim tts why I don't understand why she wants to seduce me?...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Let me guess, the gal looked like Ruhua, that's why you feel a sense of guilt?![]()
It actually happened to me before to me and my "sis".Originally posted by rainee:I was attracted to him 4 years back. Actually I had a very huge crush for him for nearly 2 years...but then I confessed to him back then and he said I was just a fren and sister, nothing more.
Then the morning after that "incident" he told me that there was once he actually liked me, but he thought it is just a short term crush, so he didn't tell me about it.
How can you do this to someone whom you think of as a sister?
And to think I was trying so hard to keep the frenship going, even after he rejected me.
I will send them to the Devil...Originally posted by Kenashi:
abyss
so cruel huh![]()
No, he meant that he never tried to kiss another girl before when he was drunk...Originally posted by Kenashi:i find his words lacking substance
does he meant that when he was drunk, the gals r willing![]()
Originally posted by rainee:I got read this thread here...that alcohol is not really a good excuse? cos he was still conscious and kinda know what he is doing?
and after i interogated him in the morning, he admited that it was kinda intentional and accidental at the same time...
I shld say nothing 'good' happen in the end...Originally posted by rainee:sigh...but nothing bad happened in the end rite?
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Let me guess, the gal looked like Ruhua, that's why you feel a sense of guilt?![]()
From the way you described what he said, this guy is rather scheming and therefore dangerous.Originally posted by rainee:why do you say that now?