i know this may sound like what others had commented. move on.Originally posted by bladez87:haiz. i am a failure. i am a boy. dense and do not know anything. clueless. stupid. hopeless.
getting screwed by life is the purpose of my existence. haiz...
Essence precedes Existance my boy.Life is wat u make of it.If u continue to be so negative,than wat will u achieve?Live life with a positive mindset,hope is in the tomorrow.U despair about e pass and worry about e present but if u only indulge in self pity all the time,how can u have time to create a better tomorrow?Originally posted by bladez87:haiz. i am a failure. i am a boy. dense and do not know anything. clueless. stupid. hopeless.
Originally posted by curiousOrange:Yah...I got contribute leh. I gave him a scenario illustration.
But BBB said my method can only hook up old ah mas.
Tried my best.
happy CNY btw
nope. depends on individual.Originally posted by dokono:usually it's becos no feelings becos hes too nice right?
I will make "old ah mas" my niche market from now on.Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:bbb, don't play play with that scenario....it'll work if Attraction + Timing is optimium. Swee swee one.
Can let the girl fly one leh.
Cheers
Oh oh Happy Chinese New Year!!!![]()
e crap philosophy about guys being door mats n gals onli going for bad guys again?Originally posted by dokono:usually it's becos no feelings becos hes too nice right?
move on from what?Originally posted by dokono:i know this may sound like what others had commented. move on.
seriously i hope u can provide an insight to wat really male characteristics u desire in a guy from a female's point of view... but i guess it's gonna be difficult.Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
im afraid i will laugh in my dreams tonight.
lol i ever saw a girl throwing handkerchief and pretending to faint in a guy's arms u know? so hilarious! but the guy also played along with her.
such things muz work both ways wan.
no it's definitely not true for all of cos...but being too nice can be a setback for r/s i believe.Originally posted by harryryan:e crap philosophy about guys being door mats n gals onli going for bad guys again?![]()
no thank no thank ah pek.Originally posted by curiousOrange:I will make "old ah mas" my niche market from now on.
Thanks ah.![]()
I think bbb is talking about his mindset in approaching ba. People tend to focus alot more on the person they like. It kind of gives that person additional stress. It's like every single day you ask the girl "how's your day? Eaten your lunch? What are you doing now?" to the party it feels like probing.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i dun mean that.
he knows wat im talking abt.
Actually...if I'm that guy...Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
im afraid i will laugh in my dreams tonight.
lol i ever saw a girl throwing handkerchief and pretending to faint in a guy's arms u know? so hilarious! but the guy also played along with her.
such things muz work both ways wan.
men are no longer desirable to me.Originally posted by dokono:seriously i hope u can provide an insight to wat really male characteristics u desire in a guy from a female's point of view... but i guess it's gonna be difficult.
gd wor, frens again.Originally posted by NekoRin:I think bbb is talking about his mindset in approaching ba. People tend to focus alot more on the person they like. It kind of gives that person additional stress. It's like every single day you ask the girl "how's your day? Eaten your lunch? What are you doing now?" to the party it feels like probing.
Also don't attempt stuffs/styles that are out of your personality, girls will detect it.
hmm
/OOT (out of topic) My rushed courtship chapter ended tonight le. Had a nice chat with her. Now we are good friends and topics flow as if we have no barriers... WTH![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:men are no longer desirable to me.
so like what u said, it's relaly difficult for me to help u with that.
blee~
Originally posted by curiousOrange:Actually...if I'm that guy...
I might be confused when she's doing those 2 things at the same time.
I might bend down and pick up that handkerchief and she will fall flat on the floor.
Do not try this at home.
i mean to me mah.. not other girls.Originally posted by M©+square:
Me not desirable liao.....
Cheers
you knoe me ma....i don't anyhow confess oneOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i mean to me mah.. not other girls.
unless u are hoping that u are desirable to me... if not why u say that?![]()
i duno u v well wor...Originally posted by M©+square:you knoe me ma....i don't anyhow confess one![]()
I don't know what to say about you, i did offered to meet you up. But you shy here shy there and don't want la...Originally posted by bladez87:haiz. i am a failure. i am a boy. dense and do not know anything. clueless. stupid. hopeless.
ha ha... he small boy mah... mummy say cannot anyhow talk to strangers one u knowOriginally posted by M©+square:I don't know what to say about you, i did offered to meet you up. But you shy here shy there and don't want la...
Hai, now you say things which condemn yourself.
Cheers
u offered to meet him up? for?Originally posted by M©+square:I don't know what to say about you, i did offered to meet you up. But you shy here shy there and don't want la...
Hai, now you say things which condemn yourself.
Cheers
Last year le.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u offered to meet him up? for?
we same class 3 weeks le he also nv talk to me in class before.