If you know you cannot, you will not be able to do anything.Originally posted by shade343:Maybe your horoscope isnt compatible with her. Ask Mcsquare for the compatibility chart.
Its not about fate. Its about personality and compatibility issues.Originally posted by launtpc:If you know you cannot, you will not be able to do anything.
If you do not know that you are fated to be unable to do something, you will acheive that.
Difference between knowing too much or a little less. Be less curious about your so-called fated future.
And don't click attachments.![]()
den u want him to constantly call her back everytime she act "angry" and hangs up?Originally posted by Ayukat:Ki siao ar? ask ppl 2 break up?![]()
this trend u see is because people in here sometimes think "worst case..last straw event"Originally posted by browniebaobao:I see a trend in AA..
whenever a guy complains about his gf, most of the guys here will encourage him to break off.
quite a serious problem, isn't it?
is ending a r/s a solution to the problem? NO!
like in this case, i tink the girl has attitude problem. She is also not understanding enough. Whole family gathering, what for go pester ple to talk. zhen bu hui zuo ren.
I believe her attitude problem can be changed tho, not so serious that he must break up with her.
Honestly lar bro why do you like her at all?Originally posted by xloongx:Hmm, relationship lasted like 7 months and still ongoing... kinda rocky though. really have to ask here .... heh..
well, here it goes...
gf who is quite spoilt and gets hooked on com... and uh.. yeah.. that...
now me... erm.
I don't know what to say, but ya.. here goes lol.. =x
whatever i do seem to be like a burden and a tough descision. like.. hmm..
let me pick a recent senario...
she called me on cny eve and uh, wanted me to chat with her.. at that time my family, grand parents and all, just finished our tradition of going to temples and pray.. then at that time we were settling down for roti prata. then she called me to call her. i did so. however, when the food came, i said i have to go, she refused... and uh, that dragged like 10 mins or so. so, soon enough, she got like fed up of me saying that i need to go, and saying no, she decided to just hang up on me. and i got a nice blast of "music" by my dad and grand parents.
this hanging up thing is kinda common.. anything she doesnt think that is favourable to her she just hang up the phone.. like when she does something wrong and i decide to talk to her about it.. she just do that. and irony, she wanted me to give a farewell everytime we are to end calls...
current situation...
she thinks that we have not been trusting each other, however, which is untrue of course... i told her what i know, my everyday and all, what she gives is a occasional "its not my business" reply, while the other way round, i have never doubted her words. CURRENTLY!!! she's kinda flared up and threatened to uh, cease the relationship..
yeah, need some thoughts on this... maybe include why i keep giving and get nothing in return... =/
i agree.Originally posted by StarPuppy:this trend u see is because people in here sometimes think "worst case..last straw event"
however...as MC and some others have said...all this are just opinons...its up to the person to decide if he/she should break up or not...
we are just viewing it from a 3rd party view..we dunno the full story of it![]()
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
precisely! we duno the whole story, so we shouldnt encourage him to break right?Originally posted by StarPuppy:this trend u see is because people in here sometimes think "worst case..last straw event"
however...as MC and some others have said...all this are just opinons...its up to the person to decide if he/she should break up or not...
we are just viewing it from a 3rd party view..we dunno the full story of it![]()
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
[that is why u never (even so...rarely) see me replying to this kind of topics]Originally posted by browniebaobao:precisely! we duno the whole story, so we shouldnt encourage him to break right?
Originally posted by unknown_member:ok if the gf is not wrong then what is wrong?
Well girls are like that.
im a girl myself so i cannot say that ur gf is wrong. My relationship oredi for
2yrs 5mths and there's a lot of shit we do to each other.but in this situation,
having dinner with folks is much more important than toking to your gf.. it
does not mean ur gf is immature. Its unfair to say that. Putting down the
phone is common among girls coz [b]WE expect you to call us back you
see.. Hmm... but that doesn't happen does it?[/b]
im waiting to see the mods' views on this thread.Originally posted by StarPuppy:[that is why u never (even so...rarely) see me replying to this kind of topics]
bbb jie, you are right, we shouldn't encourage him to break up...breaking up is the last resort after heart-heart talks
BUT
they are right too...his gf is too childish...bringing up the issue of breaking up after a arguement....to a guy..this kind of remarks really hurt them and their r/s alot
Note: Have a heart-heart talk before breaking up....try all ways to salvage a problem before calling it quits
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
How to ask her to change her attitude when the girl do not even respect the guy? Do you seriously think that the guy is able to ask her to change?Originally posted by browniebaobao:I see a trend in AA..
whenever a guy complains about his gf, most of the guys here will encourage him to break off.
like in this case, i tink the girl has attitude problem. She is also not understanding enough. Whole family gathering, what for go pester ple to talk. zhen bu hui zuo ren.
I believe her attitude problem can be changed tho, not so serious that he must break up with her.
Originally posted by zeny:ok if the gf is not wrong then what is wrong?
If his gf cannot even let him have time with his parents and slam down the phone is not immature then what is?
Then what is fair? Should the girl bark at him for more time and force him to stop talking to his parents and come and meet her asap. So is that fair to him? Is that the so call imature act?
Is common for girls to put down the phone, i will only agree if they are fighting. But just normal talking already trying to show who is boss? How would you feel if your bf always does that? Are you expected as a girl to call him back?
Girls only push their luck when they do not like the guy they are with. Have you seen girls who really love their guys? They will please the guys so much until to the extend of begging for the guys if the guys are showing signs of leaving them.
hmm...bbb jie...Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
u really sound like a MCP.
If I have to beg him to stay by my side, then it shows that he dun love me.
If he dun love me, why keep him? I deserve someone better.
Is it really love when one begs? Nope, the girl might be insecure or too dependent on the guy.
me chat with the girl?Originally posted by zeny:How to ask her to change her attitude when the girl do not even respect the guy? Do you seriously think that the guy is able to ask her to change?
Just look at him. shakes head. Even she slaps him, he will still go back to her.
just a suggestion lar..do not want people to say i am hard hearted lar.
maybe bbb can try to chat with the girl and advice her to change..
A slap on the face is an insult.Originally posted by xloongx:lol.. I guess so.. everyone have their own views. uh, determine that slap lor, if i done something really wrong, i don't think that's harsh, if it's something that i have not done wrong and it is really out of point, i think i would go mad and blast at her... =/...
Regards.
you want to know wahts the big joke?Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
u really sound like a MCP.
If I have to beg him to stay by my side, then it shows that he dun love me.
If he dun love me, why keep him? I deserve someone better.
Is it really love when one begs? Nope, the girl might be insecure or too dependent on the guy.
sometimes when a person love...they love the wrong wayOriginally posted by zeny:you want to know wahts the big joke?
Is the girls I have seen begging my friends not me..
My girls in the past never beg me,I never allow that. let me put it straight for the record.
I too told them what you have said begging my friend will not help anything but did they listern no they just beg and beg.
The girl love the guy thats why she begged if not do you really think they care?
In the xloongx case the gf treat him like dirt. Honestly do you really think the girl like him?
when she really slaps you in front of your friends. you will not have time to think that much. you will lose every single respect of your friends.Originally posted by xloongx:lol.. I guess so.. everyone have their own views. uh, determine that slap lor, if i done something really wrong, i don't think that's harsh, if it's something that i have not done wrong and it is really out of point, i think i would go mad and blast at her... =/...
Regards.
Originally posted by zeny:you want to know wahts the big joke?
Is the girls I have seen begging my friends not me..
My girls in the past never beg me,I never allow that. let me put it straight for the record.I nv assume that any girl begged u before. Please get this straight.
I too told them what you have said begging my friend will not help anything but did they listern no they just beg and beg.
The girl love the guy thats why she begged if not do you really think they care?
In the xloongx case the gf treat him like dirt. Honestly do you really think the girl like him?
How would I know? I'm not her.
I see a trend in AA also. Most of the time it's almost always like the guys gets rejected or dumped or hurt or confused. Now dun get me wrong, Im not trying to say it's the females' fault. No one's at fault. It differs from r/s to r/s. Every case is different.Originally posted by browniebaobao:I see a trend in AA..
if the gal begs the guy. There can be 2 reasons.Originally posted by zeny:ok if the gf is not wrong then what is wrong?
If his gf cannot even let him have time with his parents and slam down the phone is not immature then what is?
Then what is fair? Should the girl bark at him for more time and force him to stop talking to his parents and come and meet her asap. So is that fair to him? Is that the so call imature act?
Is common for girls to put down the phone, i will only agree if they are fighting. But just normal talking already trying to show who is boss? How would you feel if your bf always does that? Are you expected as a girl to call him back?
Girls only push their luck when they do not like the guy they are with. Have you seen girls who really love their guys? They will please the guys so much until to the extend of begging for the guys if the guys are showing signs of leaving them.