Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmmm... that's really bad.
I think it will gonna hurt that guy real bad..![]()
Is she veri young & beautiful???Originally posted by FeowFeow:![]()
Ok lah, change subject lah, otherwise Pink Jie won't dare to come already![]()
I got this friend... She's quite attention-seeking lorr, but I think her efforts pay off lah, quite alot of guys flock to her. She's now having a tough time choosing amongst the admirers, & she's trying to pick 1 who matches her standards
I told her to go with her heart, but I think she's gonna go with her head... Oh well... Others are also getting quite irritated with her already, because the guy's feelings don't seem to matter lorr
FeowFeow
Damn.. no offence... but I hate this type of ppl.Originally posted by FeowFeow:YahJust feel that she's Not ready to think for 2 lah
If she isn't ready to think for 2, then it's Not really that good to enter a relationship. But the guys are smitten leh!
FeowFeow
Young and beautiful doesn't give you the right to hurt ppl ma...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Is she veri young & beautiful???
Maybe she feels that is the perogative that she has becoz of these
qualities that she possess......
I pity the guys but again...its yi4 ge4 yuan4 da3 .....yi4 ge4 yuan4 ai2 ...
wat to do....wat to do![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Is she veri young & beautiful???
Maybe she feels that is the perogative that she has becoz of these
qualities that she possess......
I pity the guys but again...its yi4 ge4 yuan4 da3 .....yi4 ge4 yuan4 ai2 ...
wat to do....wat to do![]()
She does not seem ready to be committed into any serious relationship for now, i guess.Originally posted by FeowFeow:YahJust feel that she's Not ready to think for 2 lah
If she isn't ready to think for 2, then it's Not really that good to enter a relationship. But the guys are smitten leh!
FeowFeow
yap.....have to agree with larling on that....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Damn.. no offence... but I hate this type of ppl.
If not ready, why still got and get into a relationship with that guy?
It's like wasting his time, his money, his effort...
And the worst thing is that, she will really break his heart..
it's just like my 1st gf..... who really broke my heart..
your friend is really selfish lor..![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Damn.. no offence... but I hate this type of ppl.
If not ready, why still got and get into a relationship with that guy?
It's like wasting his time, his money, his effort...
And the worst thing is that, she will really break his heart..
it's just like my 1st gf..... who really broke my heart..
your friend is really selfish lor..![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:She does not seem ready to be committed into any serious relationship for now, i guess.
She is just enjoying the fun of having a string of admirers......
well...the guys may be just smitten with her physical beauty for now...... but ultimately if
they realise that she is toying with their feelings .....will they feel for her that way again?
LUST maybe for now....but it is not going to be true love......
Wat goes around...comes arounds.....she can continue with her ways.....
who knows .... one fine day...when she is ready to fall in love....she will be play out by
the guy she loves instead..... than will she truely understand the real meaning of HURT....
hahaha.... sorri .... when I hit the 30 mark.... i tend to look at myself as old sometimesOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, she's still young lah, but Not like sweet young thing like that. Don't say until like we very old, can? Alas, I like to think I'm still young
It's true she has her perogatives. However, don't tell me she threw away her conscience because of her perogatives? Could you bring yourself to do something knowing that you're breaking a guy's heart?
Would you, Pink Jie? No, right?
I know I can't. The only time I can do something that I know will break a guy's heart, is if I know in the long term, it'll benefit him, or staying with him would affect my sanity.
But I couldn't be with a guy because he's presentable enough to face my friends. I'll definitely pick a guy because of the way he makes me feel. If later on, a guy found out I'd chosen him Not because I was fond of him, he'd hurt him so bad...
I suppose that's my perogative
FeowFeow
I suppose most of you don't know much about what actually happened for my 1st relationship..Originally posted by pinkygal76:yap.....have to agree with larling on that....
she is just too selfish........![]()
Possible to hint to yr frenz < the admirer guy> on her doings......Originally posted by FeowFeow:That's what I thought tooThing is, I seriously thought she was a very nice girl up to that point. And she's still flirting with them, drawing them more & more towards her, whilst making her choice
*Sigh* It really ruins my impression of her.
The worst part is... 1 of her admirers is my friendDamn difficult when he keeps asking me whether or Not he stands a chance, because I can't tell him what's really happening lorr
FeowFeow
I agree...Originally posted by pinkygal76:hahaha.... sorri .... when I hit the 30 mark.... i tend to look at myself as old sometimes
pai seh.... *GIGGLES*
Yap....i know feow mei and me wont break a man heart like the way she does....
but again..... this world is made up of many strange types of character .......
I dun fancy gals who play around with feelings (especially if they are supposingly mature)
but i must say again..... if the guys knows that she is simply toying with their affections
and still continue to be smitten by her .... its their choice to be HURT ultimately...
i will just give a pat to the man at their back and say
*GOOD LUCK BRO*![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:hahaha.... sorri .... when I hit the 30 mark.... i tend to look at myself as old sometimes
pai seh.... *GIGGLES*
Yap....i know feow mei and me wont break a man heart like the way she does....
but again..... this world is made up of many strange types of character .......
I dun fancy gals who play around with feelings (especially if they are supposingly mature)
but i must say again..... if the guys knows that she is simply toying with their affections
and still continue to be smitten by her .... its their choice to be HURT ultimately...
i will just give a pat to the man at their back and say
*GOOD LUCK BRO*![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:I agree...
I mean if there's a bottle of deadly poison, with all the warnings... stop signs.... and obstacles in the way and the guy still goes forward to drink the poison... then that's beyond our control.... all we can do for him is Pray that there's an antidote nearby..........
ya... just pray that wat goes around doesnt come around for her....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Since she's my friend, I hope that the what goes around comes around thing doesn't happen. If people repent, & they already know what they've done is wrong, then perhaps punishment maybe abit harsh?
She doesn't know what she's doing, perhaps? Or maybe she knows, but doesn't display it?
As for the guys, I don't think it's all so much physical beauty, although she certainly IS attractive. But her charm, her wiles, etc... A woman needn't be devastatingly beautiful. All she needs, is to know how to flirt.
FeowFeow
agreed!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't want, what if I start thinking I'm old, & I start dressing like Ah Sum?Nah, I'd rather think I'm still young & *eh hem* attractive to someone
Speaking of which, I'm gonna do something to my hair soon, but now is Not the time.
Yes, I agree that if the guy knows she's like that & ultimately will hurt him, yet continues his pursuit, then he deserves it. However, my dilemma lies here. If he's (meaning my friend also) ultimately hurt by this girl (my friend too), would I also be part of the reason he got hurt?
Afterall, I KNOW what she's like, yet I chose Not to get involved. If he asks my opinion, I'll give, but I won't interfere.
Because I believe when it comes to matters of the heart, it's between 2 parties, meaning, each guy & her form 2 parties lah. It's got Nothing to do with me what.![]()
FeowFeow
yeah.. hopefully she can realise it and start to treasure that guy lor.. if not, at least stop wasting his time and hurting him anymore..Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya... just pray that wat goes around doesnt come around for her....
that is If she repent before its too late......
maybe if he really wants ur opinion, give it to him... like "I can't tell you what she confides in me or does around me, cos it's not my place; but IF you want my TRUE opinion, she's not suited for you. don't ask me why... it's just my p.o.v."Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ok, then I think I'm doing the right thing by Not saying anything about this girl to my guy friend.
But at the same time, the feeling sucks, because he doesn't seem aware of what she's like
Maybe he's really blinded?
FeowFeow
sigh.... sometimes when we are in love... we often do not see the signs even when it's right in our faces....Originally posted by Mao x 2:At times, she will start to go missing for a few days.. didn't reply to my sms or call.. I'm so damn worried about her and waited at her house's void deck for the whole day... kaoz... she went to Malaysia with her friend and didn't at least inform me about it lor.. we are supposed to go out for KTV that day..
sigh.....
Then again... she went missing again.. for few days.. I couldn't sleep for days... also waited at her house again under the rain... and days later, she initiate a breakup with me..
She said that she's going back to her ex bf..
I can't imagine she actually do this to me..
I'm just like a spare tire to her lor. I never knew that she's still going out with her ex bf behind my back when she's together with me.. that explains why she's always so busy going out with her "friends".
Of coz, her ex bf is better than me, at least he got a car and a career.
I'm still in NS lor..
Sigh.... I should have know it when she's always talking about her ex bf... how good he is... etc..etc....
i'm such a fool..![]()
most likely she won't. till she gets a taste of her own meds...Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya... just pray that wat goes around doesnt come around for her....
that is If she repent before its too late......
Yeah... I really didn't see the signs lor..Originally posted by smudgey:sigh.... sometimes when we are in love... we often do not see the signs even when it's right in our faces....
I'm just glad u two are no longer together. you DESERVE a lot lot lot BETTER....
it's not you who is pei bu shang ta.... it HER who gao pan bu qi!!!
Maomao... You deserve a gal who will really treasure you... and someday you will find that person.... just have to be patient....
ya that happens to me too...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah... I really didn't see the signs lor..
when she told me how her ex bf would buy her gifts ah... send her to work and home everyday....
Sigh... never mind la.. it's in the past anyway..
I think they also not together le.
Coz there's one time she suddenly contact me again and asked me if i'm attached...(I'm already in a new relationship le) then after that disappear again..![]()
ya....when i am in love....i oso tend not to see the signsOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah... I really didn't see the signs lor..
when she told me how her ex bf would buy her gifts ah... send her to work and home everyday....
Sigh... never mind la.. it's in the past anyway..
I think they also not together le.
Coz there's one time she suddenly contact me again
m already in a new relationship le) then after that disappear again..![]()