Maybe eat more chilli will do the job la..Originally posted by FeowFeow:No leh, you gotta scream & scream until sore throat & lose voice then you can sound like him
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:I LOVED LOVED THAT SONG!!!!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Ooh.....that is a lovely song ma....i wont mind my bf singing You're
Beautiful to me everyday ( but of coz must be in tune la)
i wonder wat type of songs do hammy like
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hahaa...I sing that "I don't wanna miss a thing" song when she's trying to sleep ma...
* I could stay awake...just to hear you breathingeeeEEEEeeeEEEE....*![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Maybe eat more chilli will do the job la..
+ beer also..![]()
Haha...i can't sing when I drink beer lor..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Excuse me, beer is good with ANYTHING
FeowFeow
*kokz kokz feow mei head with SUPER BIG PINK HAMMER*Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't worry lah, the songs that Hammy likes are my problemYou should be concerned about what your Somebody likes
Especially those hot, sexxxy songs
Those that keep you VERY OCCUPIED
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Haha...i can't sing when I drink beer lor..
my throat will start to become numb.. then hard to control my voice..
haha... you listen how those drunk uncles sing ktv you will know le..![]()
ooh...reminds me of my daddy a couple of years agoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Haha...i can't sing when I drink beer lor..
my throat will start to become numb.. then hard to control my voice..
haha... you listen how those drunk uncles sing ktv you will know le..![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*kokz kokz feow mei head with SUPER BIG PINK HAMMER*
I no need hot,sexxxxy songs to keep me occupied
Oops...did i say too much again.....
*ZIP MOUTH - topic closed*
/ Act blur
Ooh....wat are we talking abt just now....ooh going back to yr question...
i took HAM sandwich for breakfast la![]()
Aiyah.... yalor...Feow.. tsk..tsk.. she don't need Hot Sexy songs to keep her occupied la..Originally posted by pinkygal76:*kokz kokz feow mei head with SUPER BIG PINK HAMMER*
I no need hot,sexxxxy songs to keep me occupied
Oops...did i say too much again.....
*ZIP MOUTH - topic closed*
/ Act blur
Ooh....wat are we talking abt just now....ooh going back to yr question...
i took HAM sandwich for breakfast la![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ooh...reminds me of my daddy a couple of years ago
he ha.......... go drinking...come back sing some strange love songs that
he pick up from KTV to my mummy....irrate her like crazy![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Aiyah.... yalor...Feow.. tsk..tsk.. she don't need Hot Sexy songs to keep her occupied la..
Coz she's already occupied making hot sexy song ma...
Hey Seo hey Seo.....Yameeeeete..............................Itai..........................Yameteee......... Ano ne..............................![]()
*SEVERLY TRAUMATISED*Originally posted by FeowFeow:"When I anyhow fall in LUBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB.................... it will anyhow last forevAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH............. or I'll never anyhow fall in LUUUUUUUUBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB............."
"Eeeeeeeeeeeeeen a restless worrrrrrrrrrrrrrld, like deeeeeeeeees eeeeeeeeeeeees, LUUUUUUUUUB is ended, before it's beGUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN! And too many moonlight keeeeeeeses, seem to cool, in the warmth of the SUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!"
"When I anyhow gib my HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAART, it will be completely, or I'll nevAAAAAAAAAA gibbbbbbbbbbbbb my HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAART."
"And the moment, I can FEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEL THAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT, you FEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEL that way TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, eeeeeeeeeeees when I fall in LUBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB, with youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu"
FeowFeow
Oh... reminds me of the club sandwich sold at my canteen...Originally posted by FeowFeow:I know you don't need hot, sexxxy songs to keep you OCCUPIEDBut they'll SPEED UP the OCCUPIED process
And by the way, which part of you did the HAM come from ah???
Jialat, I'm craving BACON now
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Oh yah hor!!!!!!!!!
Ok, Pink Jie's HOT SEXXXY song...
Tune: Unchained Melody
Hey Seo, Hey Seo, Yamate
Yamate Itai
Hey Seo, Hayaku
Hey Seo, Hey Seo, Yamate
Yamate Itai
Hey Seo, Hey Seo!
Hey Seo Yamate
Hey Seo Itai
Hey Seo Hayaku
Hey Seo!
Chorus:
Hey Seo Yamate, itai, itai
Hey Seo Yamate, hayaku
Hey Seo Yamate, itai itai
Hey Seo yamate, hayaku...
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*SEVERLY TRAUMATISED*
how you know my daddy sings like that!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... reminds me of the club sandwich sold at my canteen...
Egg+bacon+ ham.... Yummy....![]()
I'm going to buy one later.... or make one out of Pinky.....![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
sorri ....i like to be chain hor....Unchained Melody not my cup of tea![]()

Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
She's here lor..Originally posted by FeowFeow:![]()
Too bad you don't work near me, otherwise we can go & have BACON lunch together![]()
Suddenly Pink Jie very quiet, hor???![]()
Yo Pink Jie??? Where are youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu?
FeowFeow

Originally posted by Mao x 2:She's here lor..![]()
Hmmmm... that's really bad.Originally posted by FeowFeow:![]()
Ok lah, change subject lah, otherwise Pink Jie won't dare to come already![]()
I got this friend... She's quite attention-seeking lorr, but I think her efforts pay off lah, quite alot of guys flock to her. She's now having a tough time choosing amongst the admirers, & she's trying to pick 1 who matches her standards
I told her to go with her heart, but I think she's gonna go with her head... Oh well... Others are also getting quite irritated with her already, because the guy's feelings don't seem to matter lorr
FeowFeow