Of coz not ah..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Or BACON & egg sandwich
By the way, did you get the pic of our pineapple boat?
I really give up uploading here.
FeowFeow
Everyone pool in $10 each to buy quick pick ah..Originally posted by Delta 5:Onz!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Delta 5:Onz!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Of coz not ah..
Aiyah... U send the pic to me.. i help you upload la..
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Everyone pool in $10 each to buy quick pick ah..
Hahaa..![]()
oppsie... moi phone cannot receive MMS de..Originally posted by FeowFeow:I sent it to you via MMS what!Smudge received leh! I can't even manage to send it to my email, which is why I gave up & MMSed you guys instead. I give up already lah
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:oppsie... moi phone cannot receive MMS de..![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:HAM ah.... yes... where's Pinky huh?
YuuHoooOOo....Where are you??![]()
Yalor... I miss eating your meat wor...Originally posted by pinkygal76:
Why so fast miss me ha? Tao yan........![]()
good idea...cant wait to strike it rich and quit my job...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Everyone pool in $10 each to buy quick pick ah..
Hahaa..![]()
Going to evening already lor..Originally posted by laosu:*YAWN*
Morning all!!!!![]()
si gui....i miss being bite by you osoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor... I miss eating your meat wor...![]()
*FAINTZ*Originally posted by laosu:*YAWN*
Morning all!!!!![]()
*look at time*Originally posted by Mao x 2:Going to evening already lor..![]()
Me still the same ba..Originally posted by laosu:*look at time*
Oops.
Very tired lah....still feeling very sleepy.
How's everyone?
If nothing goes wrong...I'll be back on the 06th MarchOriginally posted by pinkygal76:*FAINTZ*
most of us going to knock off work in another hour or two....
you ha....such a lucky little mousey....
so mousey when coming back to SG ?
When you come back....than we can arrange to go picnic @ East Coast
Pinky will volunteer to do the HAM, EGG and bacon sandwich....![]()
Good ah... I can do BBQ HAM, PORK, BACON..Originally posted by laosu:If nothing goes wrong...I'll be back on the 06th March
We can arrange for picnic on the 11th or 12th.
I can do salads!!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:si gui....i miss being bite by you oso......
chew me hard....than can feel the crunchiness in me.....![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*FAINTZ*
most of us going to knock off work in another hour or two....
you ha....such a lucky little mousey....
so mousey when coming back to SG ?
When you come back....than we can arrange to go picnic @ East Coast
Pinky will volunteer to do the HAM, EGG and bacon sandwich....![]()
I'll do potato salad with homemade bacon bits!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Good ah... I can do BBQ HAM, PORK, BACON..![]()
Originally posted by laosu:If nothing goes wrong...I'll be back on the 06th March
We can arrange for picnic on the 11th or 12th.
I can do salads!!
Or do you all wanna do BBQ instead?Originally posted by laosu:I'll do potato salad with homemade bacon bits!!
Whatelse you all want??
Why you can't go??Originally posted by FeowFeow:FeowFeow can't goI want egg, HAM & BACON sandwiches
FeowFeow
Duno leh...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me still the same ba..
how about you? how come so tired wor??