AC??!?@?!?!?!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ok, can also arrange AC hor
FeowFeow
Originally posted by laosu:I'll do potato salad with homemade bacon bits!!
Whatelse you all want??
Ok lah ok lah..will get an AC for you!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:AC lorr
FeowFeow
the best is to work for leisure.... not for money per sayOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, me too leh
But I think most likely hor, I'll continue to work. It's fun working & having things to share with Hamster when we meet for dinner mahOtherwise, life will be very dull...
FeowFeow
Originally posted by laosu:Ok lah ok lah..will get an AC for you!!!![]()
hahaha but i never had very good luck....might drag u guys down tooOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lah, yah lah
Maybe have the mushy gang all pool together, then we buy toto lorWin already, the whole gang shares
FeowFeow
Just try for fun la.. no harm trying ma.. got win a few hundreds dollar also not bad le..Originally posted by smudgey:hahaha but i never had very good luck....might drag u guys down too
i dun mind bbq honestlyOriginally posted by laosu:Or do you all wanna do BBQ instead?
hmmm.... what can I buy with a few hundred dollars....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Just try for fun la.. no harm trying ma.. got win a few hundreds dollar also not bad le..![]()
hanor....we do a quick pick amgst the gang ourself.....we will individually pick a luckyOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Just try for fun la.. no harm trying ma.. got win a few hundreds dollar also not bad le..![]()
we can rent a chalet (with AC) and the guys can bbq the food outside and serve us ladies in the AC roomOriginally posted by pinkygal76:i dun mind bbq honestlybut feow mei will die with NO AC....
we just have to place her beside the ice box and fan
to create AC effect![]()
It's really sickening to keep on working but yet, the salary is still the same la..Originally posted by smudgey:hmmm.... what can I buy with a few hundred dollars....
*starts daydreaming~~~~~*
Sigh so nice...
ya i know what you mean....Originally posted by Mao x 2:It's really sickening to keep on working but yet, the salary is still the same la..
sometimes can just buy some HOPE lor..![]()
Earn abit of pocket money..
If can win one million dollar is the best le..
me want to buy condo and rent it to ppl le..![]()
still too early la.Originally posted by smudgey:ya i know what you mean....
btw... have you sent your resume out yet?
huh? still early mei.... just start sending lor... dunno i very kiasu wan...Originally posted by Mao x 2:still too early la.
me end of the month then send lor..
me still got 2 more months to go ma..
Originally posted by smudgey:the best is to work for leisure.... not for money per say
thats sounds niceOriginally posted by smudgey:we can rent a chalet (with AC) and the guys can bbq the food outside and serve us ladies in the AC room
Originally posted by smudgey:hahaha but i never had very good luck....might drag u guys down too
ya lor....who knows all of us may just get lucky.... and STRIKE 1st prizeOriginally posted by FeowFeow:It's ok, Smudge. Remember our gang's motto: Good things must shareIt's just for the spirit of things, so why Not? It's nice to have a dream (I know what I'd definitely buy: Fendi bag!).
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:we can rent a chalet (with AC) and the guys can bbq the food outside and serve us ladies in the AC room
ok....all porkie stuff will be sponsor by PINK JIEOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Sure! We can all chip in to foot for the beef & chicken, & Pink JIe can contribute towards the BACON, SAUSAGES & HAM
FeowFeow
Good idea woh.Originally posted by smudgey:we can rent a chalet (with AC) and the guys can bbq the food outside and serve us ladies in the AC room
No arh...Originally posted by pinkygal76:thats sounds nice...maybe we can start planning bbq after mousey
is back... ooh...anybody got any idea whether the ex UDMC chalet at East coast is under
which co. liao..... i was jogging there with my frenz last week and found
that the place seems to be still open le..... maybe can check out that place lor
ok yeah!!! when will u be backOriginally posted by laosu:Good idea woh.
Then in that case can someone go book chalet?
I'll be taking the night bus on the 6th...reach SIngapore 7th morning.Originally posted by smudgey:ok yeah!!! when will u be back
hehehe then we can stay up late and play games... sing sing...