wah... it's really a surprise that you are here so early wor..Originally posted by pinkygal76:Morning Kitty
why look so shock at the idea of bbq & chalet leh?![]()
si gui..... dun tease pp ma ....make me shy onlyOriginally posted by Mao x 2:wah... it's really a surprise that you are here so early wor..![]()
should be ok ba.Originally posted by pinkygal76:si gui..... dun tease pp ma ....make me shy only
Me on half day today and leave for the next 2 days.....come in early to clear work lor
so larling wat you think abt the chalet or bbq?![]()
wah... take leave go where wor?Originally posted by pinkygal76:si gui..... dun tease pp ma ....make me shy only
Me on half day today and leave for the next 2 days.....come in early to clear work lor
so larling wat you think abt the chalet or bbq?![]()
can check out the chalet at Pasir Ris or Sentosa instead osoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:should be ok ba.
but the problem is, East Coast now don't have chalet le.. the costa sand chalet was closed because the lease expired.. only can book BBQ pit lor.
Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah... take leave go where wor?
Go Hey Sio Hey Sio ah?![]()
how I know? maybe you wanna do marathon ma..Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Go Hey Sio must take leave one meh ?
Must put up fireworks or not ha, like that than more dramatic lor?![]()
nothing haha, looks like Kitty going to have alot of chalet runs this year leOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Morning Kitty
why look so shock at the idea of bbq & chalet leh?![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:nothing haha, looks like Kitty going to have alot of chalet runs this year le![]()
Ooh...i never noe you are do marathons osoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:how I know? maybe you wanna do marathon ma..![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor....who knows all of us may just get lucky.... and STRIKE 1st prize
Pinky want to get a : LV bao bao![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:should be ok ba.
but the problem is, East Coast now don't have chalet le.. the costa sand chalet was closed because the lease expired.. only can book BBQ pit lor.
Originally posted by pinkygal76:can check out the chalet at Pasir Ris or Sentosa instead oso
but less convenient for getting food and travelling especially Sentosa..........
i dun mind having bbq at EC only but feow mei will sure moan and whine if no AC lor
ooh...i was passing by the rows of chalet at EC the other night and saw that a no. of units
are occupied and there are pp having BBQ
If got chance, i go and check it out and let you guys know lor![]()
Me also don't hey sio hey sio one ma..Originally posted by pinkygal76:Ooh...i never noe you are do marathons oso![]()
so whats your longest record clocked![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Go Hey Sio must take leave one meh ?
Must put up fireworks or not ha, like that than more dramatic lor?![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:morning~
chalet/bbq?![]()
Beers!! ....we get larling to sponsor.ok....oops:Originally posted by FeowFeow:Pink Jie, how you know I'll moan & groan?Ni tai liao jie wo le
Must make sure we get the beers ready also : ) It's nice to have beer with BBQ, etc. Skeu may wanna turn up for that
FeowFeow
but but...the other night when i was caning you...you are moaning in joy, rite?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me also don't hey sio hey sio one ma..
I don't enjoy whipping ppl or being whipped by ppl la..![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yes, you wanna come?
You can bring your Pinky dolls, & we can make sampan outta our satay skewers, & float them out to sea
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:But............ but.............. but.......... Pink Jie, your stamina very good leh, so you can last super long mah
FeowFeow
before we float them out....can i have the pink mickey mouse ear hairbandOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Yes, you wanna come?
You can bring your Pinky dolls, & we can make sampan outta our satay skewers, & float them out to sea
FeowFeow
???? you got the wrong person la..Originally posted by pinkygal76:but but...the other night when i was caning you...you are moaning in joy, rite?
Ooh...but was that guy you or not ?
*SCRATCH HEAD* .... me blur blur again![]()