Eat...sure can eat one..just dun eat too much lahOriginally posted by FeowFeow:I understand, sometimes these things are hereditary. I also have high blood pressure on my dad's side of the family. I try to eat healthy as much as possible, but sometimes delicious food like BACON, HAM & SAUSAGES are difficult to resist
Not to mention laksa, lontong, etc, which are very SINFUL
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Delta 5:Hmmm FeowFeow do u have the excat location of the Soup Kitchen at Raffles Place?![]()
Originally posted by laosu:Feow...dun care..got AC no AC you also have to go!!!!
Dun put make up lah!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:I need the AC lah!Without AC, then my hair & makeup, HOW?!
Somemore hor, nowadays the weather very HOT leh
FeowFeow
Originally posted by laosu:I'm not important one lah...
even if need to find me urgently...I'm sure to be reachable in any ways
Originally posted by laosu:Eat...sure can eat one..just dun eat too much lah
Originally posted by laosu:Dun put make up lah!!!
For goodness sake...can let your skin breathe for once bo?!
Oh..that I always make sure i'm not reachable!!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yes, I'm sure of that, especially when you're in bed
FeowFeow
I live quite near you lahOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Eh, since you live in the east, wait till you come back, we go makan
I think Hamster is also ITCHING for some good places
FeowFeow
No one is perfect lah.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Caaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan, it breathes at home lorr
I can't don't put makeup lah, how to go out & see people? I feel so....... incomplete
FeowFeow
Originally posted by laosu:I live quite near you lah
Originally posted by laosu:No one is perfect lah.
plus with makeup hor...it'll make your skin bad leh
For once lah..back to natural...dun put make up
kitty in stone mode mahOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Geez... it's so damn quiet recently...![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:kitty in stone mode mah![]()
make statue of standford wafflesOriginally posted by Mao x 2:*Use Hammer and hit kitty*
Can put some maple syrup or not ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:make statue of standford waffles![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Can put some maple syrup or not ah?![]()
Kitty still stoned~Originally posted by Mao x 2:*Use Hammer and hit kitty*
I thought you make Rin into a waffle ma...Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
how can u insult the founder of singapore???
put standford waffles...in maple syrup....
put him in sambal belchan better![]()
wheres mama when u most need her?Originally posted by Mao x 2:I thought you make Rin into a waffle ma...
i haven't had my breakfast yet wor..![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Geez... it's so damn quiet recently...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Can put some maple syrup or not ah?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
how can u insult the founder of singapore???
put standford waffles...in maple syrup....
put him in sambal belchan better![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:wheres mama when u most need her?![]()