yoo hoo...*calls in other forums such as Chit-Chat and Bar etc* fudgester...where are you?Originally posted by FeowFeow:With ice cream & fudge
kinky.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:With ice cream & fudge
FeowFeow
*plays piano*Originally posted by FeowFeow:She's.............................
EATEN
FeowFeow
Oh...my beloved Pinky...Originally posted by StarPuppy:*plays piano*
"den den den de..."
*give big eyes and a huge gasp*![]()
nooo...my poor mama![]()
just which part did u eat?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh...my beloved Pinky...![]()
You have died a tastefully death.![]()
Although we can't be together forever le... but I will always remember your TASTE for the rest of my life.
Oh...How can I ever find someone so tasty like you again??![]()
I just hope that if fate allows..I would choose to eat you again in your next life....![]()
The whole of Pinky is also treasure lor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:just which part did u eat?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:kinky.....![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:yoo hoo...*calls in other forums such as Chit-Chat and Bar etc* fudgester...where are you?![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh...my beloved Pinky...![]()
You have died a tastefully death.![]()
Although we can't be together forever le... but I will always remember your TASTE for the rest of my life.
Oh...How can I ever find someone so tasty like you again??![]()
I just hope that if fate allows..I would choose to eat you again in your next life....![]()
and which part would that be?Originally posted by Mao x 2:The whole of Pinky is also treasure lor..
Of coz I got leave some good stuff for you lah.. Pup.![]()
I left some watermelons for you wor, Pup..Originally posted by StarPuppy:and which part would that be?![]()
the other day..i hear u singing in here...about some kind of "it teyo..yamate"![]()
i oni read tt there was sumthg going on with ice cream....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Skeu's mind is SKEU'd
What's so kinky about WAFFLES + ice cream + fudge?!I said it in a very very WHOLESOME manner what
By the way, what are you doing up so early? Isn't this the time you start going to bed?
FeowFeow
but..butOriginally posted by Mao x 2:I left some watermelons for you wor, Pup..
Oh... the itai itai yamate song ah?
That one only your mummy know how to sing.![]()
Feow has specially composed that song for your mummy..![]()
Err... but your mummy is the best singer for this song lor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:but..but
in order to compose..u must know how to sing...
so i assume...feow jie knows how to sing also?![]()

Originally posted by skeujin:i oni read tt there was sumthg going on with ice cream....
ice cream is a versatile medium tt can be used in a very wide spectrum....
im up cause im at wrk lah.... boh pian nvr kena toto....
Originally posted by StarPuppy:but..but
in order to compose..u must know how to sing...
so i assume...feow jie knows how to sing also?![]()
Originally posted by Delta 5:Morning guys!!!
Haiz I cannot hang ard long today...
Got alot of work to do wor...
Originally posted by FeowFeow:To YOU, it may be a very versatile medium, but to ME, it's only good when it goes into my mouth, slides down my throat, & passed out from ..........
FeowFeow
Originally posted by skeujin:
*nosebleeds*![]()
wah...so violent..Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Keeps punching Skeu's nose*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah...so violent..![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:morning all