ooh.....i guess its the awkward silent moments thats hard to bearOriginally posted by laosu:]
Duno...
My mood seemed to be worse than the market shares.
Sometimes can joke until alll pengsan on the floor..
then suddenly can just keep quiet and dun talk
Originally posted by dcx:In what ways is Vday special to you?
hMz...only every V day then will you both create your own memories and spent with your HAMSTER?Originally posted by FeowFeow:It is special to me, because it is spent with my Hamster.
And every V Day, we create our own memories together, be they funny or playful, whatever.
Those memories are what make V Day special to me.
But then hor, that's just how we feel lah
FeowFeow
Yes.Originally posted by dcx:hMz...only every V day then will you both create your own memories and spent with your HAMSTER?
Actually, everyday also can leh....then everyday will be special liao leh...![]()
Originally posted by dcx:hMz...only every V day then will you both create your own memories and spent with your HAMSTER?
Actually, everyday also can leh....then everyday will be special liao leh...![]()
Do i know you???Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yes.
Somehow, my buddies didn't celebrate V-day with their GF.
And the funny thing is that... his gf told me that she don't want him to spend so much money on Vday, christmas or whatever special occasion..
She just want a Good (of coz more expensive) present for her birthday will do..
Geez... I would definitely want a thoughtful GF like her..
Coz it's a headache and will gonna burn a hole in ya pocket because there's so many special days you have to celebrate.... anniversary, Christmas, Valentine's, birthday... I would rather make it a special and memorable one for her on her birthday. or simply self-declare a special day for both of us to make it more unique..
haha..i chose to make Vday special......but in another way.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Nope, every day that I meet Hamster is special to me.
And V Day is special to me too, because of the memories we create. Afterall, No day is the same, & the memories we have between us always makes V Day special to us.
You wouldn't understand, & I don't blame you : ) Because we CHOSE to make V Day more special, that's all. You CHOSE Not to, that's your perogative.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by dcx:haha..i chose to make Vday special......but in another way.....![]()
It's always sharp pain that I felt whenever I call her "dear" or "laopo". Sometimes I'll forget. Too used to calling her that.Originally posted by pinkygal76:ooh.....i guess its the awkward silent moments thats hard to bear
its tough when your emotion are like on a roller coaster ride![]()
Originally posted by laosu:It's always sharp pain that I felt whenever I call her "dear" or "laopo". Sometimes I'll forget. Too used to calling her that.
Pink jie...sometimes I really feel I can't breathe..
Confused....I tried to sort out the mess in my heart but seemed like the harder I try the harder it is to sort things out
well, i dun need a man to buy a good expensive gift on my anniversary. Christmas, V day to make me feel special and loved....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yes.
Somehow, my buddies didn't celebrate V-day with their GF.
And the funny thing is that... his gf told me that she don't want him to spend so much money on Vday, christmas or whatever special occasion..
She just want a Good (of coz more expensive) present for her birthday will do..
Geez... I would definitely want a thoughtful GF like her..
Coz it's a headache and will gonna burn a hole in ya pocket because there's so many special days you have to celebrate.... anniversary, Christmas, Valentine's, birthday... I would rather make it a special and memorable one for her on her birthday. or simply self-declare a special day for both of us to make it more unique..
Sigh..... i understand..... i can comprehend yr situation as my situtation with my ex is kinda of similarOriginally posted by laosu:It's always sharp pain that I felt whenever I call her "dear" or "laopo". Sometimes I'll forget. Too used to calling her that.
Pink jie...sometimes I really feel I can't breathe..
Confused....I tried to sort out the mess in my heart but seemed like the harder I try the harder it is to sort things out
wo du zhe ge du dao yue du yue luan!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Laosu, because you hu si luan xiang, then you'll yue xiang yue luan, then you yue luan yue fan, then you yue fan yue miao, then you yue miao yue hei...
SolutionBie xiang zhe yang duo...
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Sigh..... i understand..... i can comprehend yr situation as my situtation with my ex is kinda of similar
....see each other day in and day out..... all the time i have called him nothing but darling.......
how to change !!! Nowadays whenever i run into him....i will force myself to call him by his name....it is kinda of
awkward initially...but its just takes getting use to...i noe its tough but we have no choice rite?
Its time to let go...a relationship wont work if its one sided......
Have to agree with Feow...dun think too much.....its something we cant sort out over a day or two....
getting over a relationship takes time..... dun be too harsh on yrself mousey....
REMEmber.....DUN THINK TOO MUCH![]()
Originally posted by laosu:wo du zhe ge du dao yue du yue luan!!
Eyes cross ler lah!!!
Honestly trying not to think...
but it's those small little things that keep slapping me across the face. Everything always seemed fine until I forget and open my mouth and call her "dear" or "laopo".
Like you say...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Sigh..... i understand..... i can comprehend yr situation as my situtation with my ex is kinda of similar
....see each other day in and day out..... all the time i have called him nothing but darling.......
how to change !!! Nowadays whenever i run into him....i will force myself to call him by his name....it is kinda of
awkward initially...but its just takes getting use to...i noe its tough but we have no choice rite?
Its time to let go...a relationship wont work if its one sided......
Have to agree with Feow...dun think too much.....its something we cant sort out over a day or two....
getting over a relationship takes time..... dun be too harsh on yrself mousey....
REMEmber.....DUN THINK TOO MUCH![]()
I did....I call all sorts of names...she too...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Orh, very easy lorr, just replace "darling" with "MORON" lorr
FeowFeow
Originally posted by NekoRin:*Kitty moves his luggage over~~
wah all left me alone there T_T![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Orh, very easy lorr, just replace "darling" with "MORON" lorr
FeowFeow
"MORON" is considered mild le..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Orh, very easy lorr, just replace "darling" with "MORON" lorr
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:"MORON" is considered mild le..
i would have replaced it with 'Jerk", "Bas***d" and "Sun of a beach" (not the other version... coz it's too insulting..better censored it away..)..![]()
Originally posted by laosu:I did....I call all sorts of names...she too...
but when it comes to serious time...it just come naturally out of our mouth.
I really hope I did hear wrongly...
just few nights ago...I had an asthma attack middle of the night...was panicking and midst of it I tot I hear her calling me "dear".
Huh??Originally posted by Mao x 2:"MORON" is considered mild le..
i would have replaced it with 'Jerk", "Bas***d" and "Sun of a beach" (not the other version... coz it's too insulting..better censored it away..)..![]()
its ok la.... i no longer feel any hatred towards him...... its his lost not mine for lossing meOriginally posted by Mao x 2:"MORON" is considered mild le..