they scare you use the com to download illegal stuff and if kena caught company will kena.Originally posted by smudgey:Ya same here....
sometimes i don't understand.... as long as you get your work time in good time can liao ma.... why so eem chim??!!
Ooh great !!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh yeah..
BTW... guys.
Feow's birthday is coming soon.
I'm planning for a dinner and ktv on 10th March.
ask her to hide for now..Originally posted by Mao x 2:no lah.. her bosses are checking everyone recently ma.
so, she don't wanna use the internet, if not they found out..
throw a water bomb at her and and hand her a towel stating what you want to say.Originally posted by StarPuppy:dunno leh...still thinking how to make the delcaration a impact...afterward sounds like a joke...
coz the K box and sushi restaurant was together one la..Originally posted by pinkygal76:Ooh great !!
Want to buy a small little gift for her...
you can discuss this offline lor
I can go there and support the guys singing lor
Longing to hear larling lovely voice again![]()
but why Marine Parade ?
oh no...not again !!Originally posted by drx:pat pat cherry try not to think so much.
at least you still got a cherry pie for lunch hehe...
Really?Originally posted by Mao x 2:coz the K box and sushi restaurant was together one la..
I think there's a package for both..![]()
neh today do not want to waste any pie liao lar ..Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh no...not again !!![]()
dun hurt my face with the pie![]()
If not, what place will you suggest leh?Originally posted by drx:Really?
Got meh looks around blur blur ...
oh .....can i have a pc of the blueberry pie thanOriginally posted by drx:neh today do not want to waste any pie liao lar ..
yesterday wasted a few liao...hehe..
puts lots of cherry on the blueberry pie.
mao can help?Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh .....can i have a pc of the blueberry pie than![]()
humm mao seems busy..Originally posted by drx:mao can help?
ooo okOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I wan chocolate pie...![]()
Ooh...larling is her FAKE larling ....... so will know feow mei best ya.....Originally posted by Mao x 2:If not, what place will you suggest leh?![]()
I only know that's her fav restaurant and she's craving for the sashimi over there..
errr looks around check horrorscopeOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Ooh...larling is her FAKE larling ....... so will know feow mei best ya.....
since its Friday night..... i dun mind travelling to Marine Parade to see you guys...
maybe i can take a lift from drx lor
can or not ha?![]()
Thank you...Originally posted by drx:ooo ok
takes a pie add lots of chocolate on it and pass to bear.
si gui....... say pinky mei nu ....make me shy shy onlyOriginally posted by drx:errr looks around check horrorscope
ok that day is still free of any scary stuff.
hehe..
can lar since mei nu ask liao cannot reject right?
gives cherry a nice smooch on the lips...
muacks....
btw who is confirmed?
friday must book one leh cos always got lots of people.
cherry mei nu is a fact ma everyone here knows ma,,,Originally posted by pinkygal76:si gui....... say pinky mei nu ....make me shy shy only![]()
Feow is oso working around my area....maybe can give her a lift too
than you got two mei nu in yr car![]()
huh...you smooch ME!!!.....
Punch dovey......only i kiss pp....pp dun kiss me hor![]()
*Punch until dovey lips become swollen*![]()
taps taps mao sholder err...Originally posted by Mao x 2:If not, what place will you suggest leh?![]()
I only know that's her fav restaurant and she's craving for the sashimi over there..
got liaozOriginally posted by drx:kitty got a place to hide?
Arg!!! i cant make it.... my friend's wedding is on the 11th!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh yeah..
BTW... guys.
Feow's birthday is coming soon.
I'm planning for a dinner and ktv on 10th March.
ARG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WANNA GO!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:coz the K box and sushi restaurant was together one la..
I think there's a package for both..![]()
yeah... she already confirmed that she will be free on that day.Originally posted by drx:taps taps mao sholder err...
feow confirm free that day?
she no need to pei hamster meh?