*throw bananas on Alexkusu's head*Originally posted by alexkusu:hello everyone~!
/spanks smudgey on the butt
*activates bullet time and ducks beautifully*Originally posted by Mao x 2:*throw bananas on Alexkusu's head*
Nah...i don't think so..Originally posted by alexkusu:*activates bullet time and ducks beautifully*
btw, that guy in ur siggy..issit a new manga?
but then..someone must have drawn it rite? nvm la, looks nice anywayOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Nah...i don't think so..
Just got it in Photobucket la..![]()
thanks bro for the infoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:yeah... she already confirmed that she will be free on that day.
yeah... hope everyone can make it that day la..Originally posted by drx:thanks bro for the info
now we can call everyone liao.
looks at alexkusu...Originally posted by alexkusu:but then..someone must have drawn it rite? nvm la, looks nice anyway
*removes hand frm smudgey back pocket*
smudgey oh..jus let u knw..me at ur intended holiday destination. let me knw if u need any info or wen u feel like leavin the bear in sg![]()
Count me inOriginally posted by Mao x 2:yeah... hope everyone can make it that day la..![]()
Hehe.. that's great.Originally posted by pinkygal76:Count me in
My twin sister bd celebration how can dun go leh![]()
hope smudgey can make it leOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Hehe.. that's great.![]()
Never mind la. it's the usual gang anyway.Originally posted by pinkygal76:hope smudgey can make it le
or else we will be one gal short![]()
yeah finally can relax and enjoy after a long week at work.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Never mind la. it's the usual gang anyway.
everyone also know each other le..![]()
no worries lar will pull that pony out to join us.Originally posted by pinkygal76:hope smudgey can make it le
or else we will be one gal short![]()
yeah... actually work's been quite sian recently.. nothing much to do..Originally posted by drx:yeah finally can relax and enjoy after a long week at work.
wahh so good ....Originally posted by Mao x 2:yeah... actually work's been quite sian recently.. nothing much to do..![]()
I rather have more things to do to keep myself busy.Originally posted by drx:wahh so good ....
i got so much to do haiz...
humm so where are you staying for your genting trip?Originally posted by Mao x 2:I rather have more things to do to keep myself busy.
Genting Resort lor..Originally posted by drx:humm so where are you staying for your genting trip?
wahhh not bad leh...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Genting Resort lor..
*pats pats larling head*Originally posted by Mao x 2:I rather have more things to do to keep myself busy.
Hahaa..i will staying indoor most of the time la..Originally posted by drx:wahhh not bad leh...
this time the weather should be very good up there.
Remeber to bring suntan lotion.
Can kena sunburn.
yeah... coz i really surf until nothing to surf le..Originally posted by pinkygal76:*pats pats larling head*
I know wat you mean....when i first started out in my job.... i
oso got nothing to do.....i was surfing the net and playing computer
games ( with the consent of my boss) all the time........
but since yr contract is coming to an end.....maybe thats why they are
lessening yr work load lor
Originally posted by drx:wahhh not bad leh...
this time the weather should be very good up there.
Remeber to bring suntan lotion.
Can kena sunburn.
yeah went there once during the month of feb.Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
i thought it will be cooling....will kena sunburn meh?