OIC....... than larling must remember to bring sunblock hor....Originally posted by drx:yeah went there once during the month of feb.
The rain has stopped and the clouds cleared.
imagine you are so high up the mountain or hill and the sun is shining so brightly.
OUCH!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:hello everyone~!
/spanks smudgey on the butt
ok lor....Originally posted by Mao x 2:yeah... she already confirmed that she will be free on that day.
huh? u are in NZ now??? what's it like there??? where are the must go places?Originally posted by alexkusu:but then..someone must have drawn it rite? nvm la, looks nice anyway
*removes hand frm smudgey back pocket*
smudgey oh..jus let u knw..me at ur intended holiday destination. let me knw if u need any info or wen u feel like leavin the bear in sg![]()
everyone???Originally posted by Mao x 2:yeah... hope everyone can make it that day la..![]()
now its summer...but getting cold..i caught cold tooOriginally posted by smudgey:huh? u are in NZ now??? what's it like there??? where are the must go places?
Good Morning, fellow mew..Originally posted by NekoRin:morning~
hihi maomao~ :3Originally posted by Mao x 2:Good Morning, fellow mew..![]()
How come leh? too much activities le ah??Originally posted by NekoRin:hihi maomao~ :3
shucks Kitty is getting more and more tired by the day![]()
it's ok la.... if you all free on that day u all go ahead....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hey guys...
Since Smudgey can't make it on that day..
May I suggest another day to meet for dinner instead?
I would like to find out if everyone can make it on the 24th??
Feow is also free on that day..
See how lor... i also need to see how many ppl can make it on that day lor..Originally posted by smudgey:it's ok la.... if you all free on that day u all go ahead....
I was thinking of dropping in for a while then rush back....
budget ah....Originally posted by alexkusu:now its summer...but getting cold..i caught cold too
well, like they say..stupid ppl kenot catch cold.. *looks around*
wat u wana do depends on ur budget ma
ok....Originally posted by Mao x 2:See how lor... i also need to see how many ppl can make it on that day lor..![]()
24th ah, should be ok i thinkOriginally posted by Mao x 2:See how lor... i also need to see how many ppl can make it on that day lor..![]()
don't know, just have the huge urge just to throw all my work and rest at home for some timeOriginally posted by Mao x 2:How come leh? too much activities le ah??![]()
Aiyah... go take leave lor..Originally posted by NekoRin:don't know, just have the huge urge just to throw all my work and rest at home for some time![]()
Me too!!!Originally posted by NekoRin:don't know, just have the huge urge just to throw all my work and rest at home for some time![]()
vacation don't work that well for me haha.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Aiyah... go take leave lor..
go for a short vacation or something..![]()
me also want to slack at home.. but most probably cannot la..Originally posted by NekoRin:vacation don't work that well for me haha.
Kitty just want to sleep till 10-11am nia for a few days haha. Then shake leg at home
hey... morning, laosu..Originally posted by laosu:GOOD MORNING EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
morning~Originally posted by laosu:GOOD MORNING EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!!!![]()